Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very impressed with this service that gave me a stress free transition at Gatwick on arrival and departure."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service, very hands. Will definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Really pleased with the overall service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"nothing to report - all went smoothly thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service ! even when our flight was severely delayed on the way back the staff were extremely accommodating. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process, speedy arrival both to collect our car and then to drop it off again, Would definitely book your service again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Although it was not the cheapest parking available, the service I received was first rate and considerably better than my last experience with a different company at Gatwick North. Driver was waiting for me when I turned up to drop the car off and the car was already back and waiting for me when I got to the meeting point to collect on my return. Staff were friendly, helpful and professional and actually spoke good English which was another nice change, what more could you ask for. All in all I would most certainly use them again"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and simple procedure from booking to return pick up. Friendly staff professional manner throughout "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"prompt and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, courteous and efficient and great value for money. Would definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I couldn't have asked for more excellent service or value for money, didn't have to wait long for the car to be collected or delivered. I would recommend and would definitely use again. Thank you very much. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"More needs to be done to reduce the wait time at start and end of the stay. 25 minutes waiting after collecting bags is way too long."
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Only problem was when trying to call 20 mins before arriving at Gatwick the telephone was engaged for ages so by the time we got through we were already in car park. However driver was there really quickly so we were not delayed."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So EASY EASY EASY, great service, good price, friendly staff and would defo recomed this to everyone."
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process from start to finish was totally as described in their sales details. Always available, always on time, polite and professional. We will certainly use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really good service. Ran like clockwork for us. Had to make some changes which was done easily with an email. Guys were there for drop off and only had a five minute wait for pick up. Great. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really simple service to use and made the beginning and end of our start an easier journey."
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Polite, efficient and coped perfectly well with a 2 hour delay of my flight.. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Had some difficulty on return with finding meeting place."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match