Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely excellent just return could be explained better whilst Car park 6 out of action but would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, car picked up and delivered back promptly no waiting about. Staff courteous and efficient, could not have asked for more. Will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, excellent communication , friendly staff, easy access and exit Congratulations on an excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"The service provided was excellent until I realised that my offside front alloy wheel had been scuffed nearly half the way round. It was immaculate before dropping the car off, and yes I should have double checked before leaving the car park but it was late and dark. I have signed to say that the car was delivered back to me as it was originally left, so I have no comeback but they obviously employ dishonest drivers. I have emailed the company but no reply and not expecting one if I am honest. Just be warned!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would personally never use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"There was a slight delay for the staff to arrive due to traffic accident, the traffic warden was very aggressive and made us move, despite explaining the situation. I think the company might need to have a word with them"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I definitely recommend your meet and greet to anyone who ask me."
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy and impressed with service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"On arrival at car park 5, 4th floor took 30 minutes to complete."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service at drop and pick up. Will use again. Best value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round and great value for money. So easy to use, I'm never parking in the other car parks again!"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2015

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"the system works well"
Confirmed purchase:
15 December 2015

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The service was efficient and cost effective and I would use it again."
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"We have used your service twice now. Each time we have telephoned, as instructed, after we have collected our luggage and each time we have waited 20 minutes for the car to arrive. If the cars are kept so far away, we need to telephone you before we collect our luggage. We use meet and greet so that we can get the car quickly and speed up our journey. There should be no wait at all. We might as well use the long stay carpark which is cheaper and may take less time to collect the car. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall a great service, much easier than parking in long term parking. Your website was great and it was easy to change our booking, and when our flight was late you still had our car back to us in 15 minutes. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Staff were there waiting when we arrived and also when we returned. Will definitely use this service again and would highly recommend it. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and good service will use again and will tell people who want to park at the airports xxx"
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and friendly service at a good price"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and prompt collection/delivery of car. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
26 December 2015

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and good value for money. Only slight issue was not being able to get hold of an operator when confirming arrival. Apart from this A grade service. Will definitely recommend to others."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match