Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4282 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4282 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"As per previous years everything went without a hitch, I would and will certainly book again if we need the service."
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2021

Published on:
18 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy to use. Clear direction as to where to drop and pick up. Understanding when a delay. People really friendly. Probably best we used!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2021

Published on:
20 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service well worth the money."
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2021

Published on:
06 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. Easy process to drop and collect and was all very quick and efficient. Will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2021

Published on:
03 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff and fast drop and pick up service. The staff was there to collect and drop my car as previous arranged with the company. Very happy with the service ."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2021

Published on:
01 September 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service so easy to get off a flight and straight into your car "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2021

Published on:
30 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service we potentially couldn't get our flight and they called to check before they took our car away. Very impressed. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2021

Published on:
30 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used Simply park and fly for years and always received 1st class service, initially discovered the company through a military discount site as they offer military and blue light discount."
Confirmed purchase:
08 July 2021

Published on:
19 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Been using them for years always reliable and good value"
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2021

Published on:
11 August 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply The best. I never use anyone else now. The staff are polite and efficient and the service is brilliant. It’s a pleasant and well run process either end of the less pleasant experience of international travel. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2021

Published on:
28 July 2021
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great price . Our car was waiting for us on arrival , however we waited about 20 mins when we dropped off the car , although times are very difficult with COVID . Thoroughly recommend . I always use Simply park and fly . "
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2020

Published on:
28 December 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"really efficient and cost effective with friendly staff on hand. very happy and will use again for sure, thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2020

Published on:
02 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service even with the change to drop off and pick up point. Highly recommend as a safe and easy way to park at Gatwick "
Confirmed purchase:
01 August 2020

Published on:
23 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff was absolutely amazing. Professional and very kind. Already there when i arrived and already outside once i was back. Didn't have to wait not even a minute. Absolutely raccommended! "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2020

Published on:
02 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Although we are in difficult times, park and fly rearranged my booking twice due to unforeseen circumstances associated with the Covid-19 pandemic. I did have to pay extra both times but the assistance was very helpful and efficient and the parking attendants were also great. I would definitely use the company again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2020

Published on:
01 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and return. Minimal waiting times. Overall great value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2020

Published on:
10 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used this service many times and even with multiple changes in our repatriation flight our car was still ready and waiting for us when we returned. A great service which I can thoroughly recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2020

Published on:
01 April 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was met at airport as soon as I arrived - so no waiting to drop off. Had to amend return date due to flight cancellation - done with no issue and car was ready for me about 5 minutes after getting to the pick up zone. So perfect service - and all for an amazing price. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2020

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A reliable and efficient service. Changed booking early as repatriation flight all done on chat. No hassle. We have used this service for years always easy and excellent values."
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2020

Published on:
21 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick convenient service. Ideally located outside north terminal"
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match