Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.7/5
Rating score

"All Ok Car collected quickly on drop off Had to wait a bit for car to come when collecting it"
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2019

Published on:
04 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"meet and greet service works very well in Gatwick . Picked up on time and dropped off as stated ."
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

" the things I'm not happy with when I get my car back I find it dirty footmarks on the floor mat. And mud."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2019

Published on:
03 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" Very efficient and easy."
Confirmed purchase:
27 June 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very quick and easy service. We dropped off very early and arrived back very late without any issues, even though it was very busy."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very quick and easy service. We dropped off very early and arrived back very late without any issues, even though it was very busy."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Very reliable service. Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would use again. Quick easy and reliable "
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" Efficient as always would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Love the convenience of this service. Used it a number of times and never been disappointed "
Confirmed purchase:
20 July 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service..have used this company a few times...friendly and helpful staff..."
Confirmed purchase:
10 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good, friendly and easy process, both on arrival at Gatwick South and on return. The guy was there within minutes of us arriving at Gatwick for our departure and took around 30 minutes to arrive after our call when we picked our bags up ( they said 15-20 mins so only 10 minutes out). They asked for the receipt on our return to vouch for ownership I assume. The car was returned in the same condition we left it. We will use these guys again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2019

Published on:
02 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, highly recommend if you have children. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A hassle-free service. Best part is the location at South Terminal - very ideal for terminal building."
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2019

Published on:
29 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy and hassle free. Car dropped off at the closest car park to the terminal."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2019

Published on:
27 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All very efficient as always, although there appeared some confusion as to my pick-up time which the office had down as 24:00 although the booking correctly states 22:00. Staff drivers very friendly and polite."
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This is my 3rd time using this company and as always, it was a smooth, pleasant experience. We didnt have to wait long for drop off and pick up of the car at 3am. Highly recommend for families with young children. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy and efficient drop off and pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy and convenient service, good value for money. Would definitely recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
26 August 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match