Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Everything very smooth and straightforward. Professional service. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was great value, we had no waiting on departure and just 5mins on return, with polite and courteous staff. Car was in A1 condition ad stored near the airport is I just had 1mile on it, I would highly recommend for value and service, not to mention convenience as we were in the short stay carpark right opposite the terminal at ground level. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 September 2019

Published on:
01 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Will definitely book again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, car arrived very quickly. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Even though I did not manage to telephone on the way someone was there to meet us on our outbound journey. The car was already waiting for us when we returned, so everything perfect. Very good value for money compared with others or the alternative of getting a taxi."
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2019

Published on:
28 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Only took a few minutes if that, when we handed the car over at 4am. On arrival back into Gatwick one quick phone call and our car was waiting for us to collect."
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service as usual."
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with your service"
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
27 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"On time and quick and easy. I will recommend and use again "
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2019

Published on:
25 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have always had a good reliable service, and will continue to use. Good value for money. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2019

Published on:
24 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Another super efficient drop off and pick up. Thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2019

Published on:
24 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly no problem "
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2019

Published on:
24 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"polite efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
24 August 2019

Published on:
24 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service as always … we have used Simply Smart for many years now and they have never let you down. Just what you need when you have had an uncomfortable flight."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Valet Parking is getting better and better. The car arrangements for pick up and collection are really good. The cars arrive quickly when you phone up. Someone is waiting for you. What more do we want ?"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was outstanding and cannot fault this company in any way. We will definitely be using again next year. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"not alot said by the operators but fairly easy process would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
07 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Reasonable price & excellent polite service."
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"As efficient as always - thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match