Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, great price, no waiting, great communication. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple, easy, reliable and friendly service - good value too"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I recommend this service as we were greeted professionally and we had pictures taken of the car before leaving us. It was obvious the car had not been parked in a high street as some people are saying about meet and greet, as my car had evidence of mud splash on being collected. On collection the service was prompt and exit was quick. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"it is the first time i have used simply park , i would gave no hesitation in using them again very easy meet n greet , very pleased with the service"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"The staff were very and efficient. On the information sheet it said to go to the top floor of the car park, on my return although when I phoned after collecting the baggage I had to go to the 4th floor car park. It left an element of uncertainty as to which floor. Maybe it would be better if the sheet said that customers would be told which floor to go to at the time of phoning. Apart from this everything else was very good."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service !!!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was delayed due to traffic on arrival and a flight delay on return, but despite this the service was brilliant, someone was waiting to greet me and my car was returned to me within 10 minutes of collecting luggage. Would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"2 phone calls and the parking was taken care of. 1 call to say we were arriving and 1 to say we were ready for the car. No fuss. Just dump car and enjoy the holiday. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good value, worked exactly as promised"
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process went smoothly. Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Swift and easy. Some signposting to / in the car park might make it even easier to find."
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Prompt, polite and convenient"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money, have used them 5 or 6 times now make sure you call them around 20 minutes before arriving/collecting car. Overall very pleased."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Having used this company a few times now, it's reasonably priced and reliable. Only downside is having to call 20 minutes out as unless you have complete hands free technology you have to pull over on the motorway to call. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It was quick and easy. Was a bit worried at first but it was a great way to get it done. Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all the staff were really friendly, they even warmed my car up for me on arrival back at the airport as it was -2 degrees. I didn't worry at all while being away about any damage to my car. it was my first time using a meet and greet service and I will never travel without using it again, would highly recommend the company and their services."
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"This isn't really a valet service as I had to wait 20 mins for my car to turn up, I could have paid less and parked at long term parking"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very Good service, easy to follow instructions, although car did come back a little dirty on the outside and had to be cleaned, apart from that no issues at all, would highly recommend simply smart airport parking, would be nice for discount codes for loyal customers, just a thought!!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match