Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Fab Service made it very easy"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous service and lovely cheerful, friendly staff - thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Process couldnt have been smoother. Great VFM and have already recommended to friends"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"So easy just to arrive and walk straight into the terminal without having to hang around for buses etc. and repeat the same procedure in reverse on your return. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly. No complaints at all."
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Your dates incorrect. Dropped off 19.02.16 @ 05.15 and collected 23.02.16 @ approx 00.15. Good service from staff. Only draw back was that I couldn't get reception for phone at baggage collection in Gatwick and had to wait to exit building to contact to let you know we were back, so had a few minutes wait for car to be dropped off, which of course has nothing to do with service provided by your company."
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. Well organised all went very smoothly and even though landed at the wrong terminal it was no problem for them to bring our car to the right place for us."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Prompt and polite. Have used before at Gatwick and would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and efficient service, would be happy to use it again"
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service, helpful staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were brilliant on time, very attentive, would definitely use you again for peace of mind, I trust and have faith in the company not having to worry about the car Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really Good. Didn't have to hang around and good value too. Importantly they pay the entry and exit fee, some operators do not, so it is a 'hidden extra' . Polite courteous service as well, especially the guy who delivered the car back to us. Will use agaibn."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"This company was very good ,they arrived very fast to collect my car and when we arrived back they was very officiat and was back with the car very fast ,in fact faster than us with no baggage to collect "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"See you soon"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"Not only was I late flying, (annoying enough) you charged me for the pleasure. I called from Rome to tell you. I was 4 hours late that rolled into the next day, so you charged me? Shame my flight wasn't booked for 4hours earlier, I wouldn't have been charged. How does that work?"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with the service the driver was there when I arrived and only had a small time of waiting on the return I have used several of these services in the past and found this to be very good "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and help full service, I have a fear of driving at height, the driver very kindly drove me and my car to ground level so that I didn't have too. I was very grateful for this. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"fast efficient service that I recommend to fellow travellers and will use again, myself, when necessary"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would definitely use this service again and recommend simply park to friends and family."
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service .. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match