Reviews - Simply Smart Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 4252 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (4252 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, Simply Smart Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very impressed. Staff made the process smooth and simple. So convenient and good value."
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Not an ideal meet and greet location and the 25 minute wait to collect our vehicle was not welcome"
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All good, They were waiting when we got there and the car was there when we got back. 4 Stars only because the meeting place was slightly different (4th instead of 5th floor but that was mentioned on the phone) - could have been missed on a poor mobile signal or with car background noise. Other than that this was the best ever for slick arrival and departure - thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was amazing i will always use from now whenever I fly!! Already recommending to friends and family"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything happened exactly as described. Simple efficiency."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Would have been helpful if we had been told that there are different coloured parking zones on our paperwork as we went to 4 th floor in wrong zone waiting for the man to pick up car. When I rang he was quite short with me and said you should be in the orange zone and we didn't even know there were different coloured zones. On return we rang when we got our cases but had a fairly long wait prob 30 mins. So improvements could be made. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went smoothley, easily and everything seemed very professional. Good value too!"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"first time we have used meet and great and it certainly will not be the last, its so easy with only 2 minute's walk into the airport"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Far quicker than the shuttle-bus options and very compatible on price - very friendly collection staff too."
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent. I have used other companies and have been disappointed with their service. I will certainly use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the first time I had used a parking service like yours I was most impressed by the your service, and the ease the whole process was, I would recommend your service to any one parking at Gatwick, or any airport you service. many thanks. Ptayler"
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2015

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent ....service prompt on time and hassle free will definitely be using again"
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2015

Published on:
02 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match