Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 179 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (179 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Reliable, fast and affordable!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and friendly drivers who met me going out and coming back. Really convenient service."
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All staff were friendly and helpful. I had missed my flight and i had no problem in getting my car back quit quickly and no objections / issue dropping my car next day again. Really liked the services"
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good service would recommend ...."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service would recommend to any one"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2016

Published on:
04 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant, so easy to use. Our car was picked up and dropped off with no waiting around. Staff are so helpful and friendly. Have used before and will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2016

Published on:
26 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent ,good staff, using you this weekend again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and very helpful. Will definitely use again. k"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The first time I have used Meet and Greet. What an excellent service! We will use you again. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy drop off and waiting for us on our return. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient. No waiting at all .. recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service for the price."
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money without compromising on service. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff and very prompt. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were really friendly and helpful and car collected and dropped off very promptly even though we were early back."
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Straight forward logistics and friendly customer service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2016

Published on:
10 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient & excellent value for money. So much easier than leaving car & getting shuttle. Thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2016

Published on:
10 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy, dropped car off right by departures and were met in the same place on return, prompt and on time. What more could you need."
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2016

Published on:
03 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can't praise them highly enough. Definitely the best I have used and I have tried many over the years. Our flight was delayed 7 hours and Nick stayed around until 2 am to meet us and even paid the £3.50 exit fee for the ticket! Absolute gent, will always use from Stansted in future!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2016

Published on:
02 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simplypark is exactly what is says (In my experience). I have used other valet parking at Stansted, but this was the best so far."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2016

Published on:
26 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match