Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 186 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (186 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off procedure was smooth - had to wait around 15 mins for pick up - then driver wanted us to pay to exit and we had to show booking email to prove this was already paid which cost some time when you are on a strict 10 minute maximum time in drop off zone - once proved the driver sorted it but I would rather they had their facts sorted BEFORE they returned the car ! - I would use them again - very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
22 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy just as it says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" very good"
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Does exactly what it says on the tin! "
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not have been simpler. Rep there on arrival to take car, returned very promptly. Excellent service, will definitely use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service & great staff, would use again and recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2016

Published on:
15 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Reliable, fast and affordable!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and friendly drivers who met me going out and coming back. Really convenient service."
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All staff were friendly and helpful. I had missed my flight and i had no problem in getting my car back quit quickly and no objections / issue dropping my car next day again. Really liked the services"
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good service would recommend ...."
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service would recommend to any one"
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2016

Published on:
04 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant, so easy to use. Our car was picked up and dropped off with no waiting around. Staff are so helpful and friendly. Have used before and will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2016

Published on:
26 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent ,good staff, using you this weekend again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service and very helpful. Will definitely use again. k"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The first time I have used Meet and Greet. What an excellent service! We will use you again. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy drop off and waiting for us on our return. Will definitely use again. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient. No waiting at all .. recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service for the price."
Confirmed purchase:
11 April 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money without compromising on service. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match