Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 190 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (190 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and easy trouble free service will recommend to friends"
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
10 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service was excellent, timely, friendly would not hesitate to use again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2016

Published on:
09 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"I paid £ 60 in total that was supposed to cover all charges but I have to pay the person I left the car with on Monday £3 so he could leave the site When my car was returned it was covered in a grey powder that has adhered to the panels , the driver agreed if very dirty and offered a free jet wash if I used your service again That is why I could not recommend your service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
15 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic sevice...representatives had great attitude along with driver..."
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2016

Published on:
30 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2016

Published on:
29 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"i dont usually give reviews... but felt i had to as the service was fantastic and the guy who dropped our car back was brilliant... "
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2016

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Please note that the instructions for drop of my car has changed and the instructions were given to me while I was driving on the freeway and could not fully understand. So followed the written instructions for arrival and upon 10 min wait, I called again to find out, I placed my car in the wrong place. It will be useful to clarify in writing that the instructions can be either Orange Car park or passenger drop off. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
10 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We found the service you gave us was excellent,but the one thing i must remember is book as early as you can as the price goes up daily.Being a beginner of using you service i didn't realise this was the case. I would definitely use the meet & greet service again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent and reassuring quick call answering and propmpt service. I have used your service at Stansted before and had no problems. Think it's getting pricey, hopwever appreciate the voucher offering a discount. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2016

Published on:
16 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with the service, everything went very smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2016

Published on:
05 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all easy and fine - really pleased with the service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
29 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had an excellent experience, both on departure and arrival. I would therefore use again and recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2016

Published on:
29 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was extremely happy with the service. The staff on arrival and exit were fantastic, lovely guys. I have already recommended them and would definitely use them again. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy, friendly and no hassle, why would you do it! "
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
25 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I have used you many time with always uneventful outcome, staff always very pleasent"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2016

Published on:
22 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service with prompt collection and drop off. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely recommend this service to anyone out there! I have a one year old and it was easy, convenient and definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
14 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"arrival ok, exit confusing , airport could do with better signage on pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant - met on arrival waiting at departure would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match