Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 184 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (184 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Please note that the instructions for drop of my car has changed and the instructions were given to me while I was driving on the freeway and could not fully understand. So followed the written instructions for arrival and upon 10 min wait, I called again to find out, I placed my car in the wrong place. It will be useful to clarify in writing that the instructions can be either Orange Car park or passenger drop off. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
10 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We found the service you gave us was excellent,but the one thing i must remember is book as early as you can as the price goes up daily.Being a beginner of using you service i didn't realise this was the case. I would definitely use the meet & greet service again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent and reassuring quick call answering and propmpt service. I have used your service at Stansted before and had no problems. Think it's getting pricey, hopwever appreciate the voucher offering a discount. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 July 2016

Published on:
16 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with the service, everything went very smoothly"
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2016

Published on:
05 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"all easy and fine - really pleased with the service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
29 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had an excellent experience, both on departure and arrival. I would therefore use again and recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2016

Published on:
29 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
23 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was extremely happy with the service. The staff on arrival and exit were fantastic, lovely guys. I have already recommended them and would definitely use them again. Thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy, friendly and no hassle, why would you do it! "
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
25 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"I have used you many time with always uneventful outcome, staff always very pleasent"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2016

Published on:
22 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service with prompt collection and drop off. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely recommend this service to anyone out there! I have a one year old and it was easy, convenient and definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
14 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"arrival ok, exit confusing , airport could do with better signage on pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant - met on arrival waiting at departure would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2016

Published on:
07 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Really good service. Staff v friendly. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service. Everything ran like clockwork. I will definitely book again. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Waiting half an hour for your car isn't exactly greet. Better of leaving in the short stay"
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service very friendly people"
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simplypark... simply brilliant. Great communication and lovely frIendly staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match