Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 184 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (184 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect. Could not be faulted. Very polite and friendly , waited less than a minute."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2017

Published on:
08 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - both staff members very polite and helpful. Really easy process - will def use again and recommend! "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2017

Published on:
08 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly efficient service. I will book again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2017

Published on:
06 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good and timely service"
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2017

Published on:
04 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service on both drop off and pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
21 June 2017

Published on:
28 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and efficient service and very easy when arriving and departing the airport "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2017

Published on:
19 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and really easy way to park at Stansted. we were out of the airport within 15 minutes of clearing customs."
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
19 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, polite staff, prompt collection & delivery of vehicle"
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2017

Published on:
15 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Can't fault the meet and greet. Turn up on time and the staff were friendly. Had no issues at all. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 June 2017

Published on:
14 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We have used you for the second time. All good. I have one point to make and that is regarding return to state very clearly in your instructions "it is the small flag poles outside departures". The flag poles are very small and I remember the first time we used you going down to the floor below thinking they were there."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy process to follow and warm and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2017

Published on:
02 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Hi It was raining and the team arrived a bit late for picking up my car. I did wait for about 10 minutes.. Otherwise, very quick and efficient. Still a lot better than parking the car myself!@ thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2017

Published on:
24 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time user, but would definitely recommend, Driver was friendly and communicated well."
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
22 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service with this company, car was picked up and delivered on time, no issues. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2017

Published on:
22 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"you did exactly what you said you would do on your website. excellent company."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2017

Published on:
03 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2017

Published on:
28 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Big kisses to Nick We were late returning , he was delightful A pleasure to chat to after our frustrating return journey home ! Thank you to you all - such a pleasure to deal with Thank you Gillian Larner "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
10 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super easy. Guy was waiting and ready when we arrived and only waited a couple of mins for our car once through customs."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
03 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"a very good service from start to finish. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2017

Published on:
01 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very smooth process: it makes travelling from Stansted easier. I wished I didn't have to pay the extra 3 pounds when going out of the area as I think I pay enough with the valet parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
21 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match