Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 183 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (183 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money and does what it says on the tin."
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2017

Published on:
15 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"2nd time to use stansted easy parking . Fantastic service !! They always arrive exactly when they say they will be there and are great value for money . I had a delay on the way back and kept in touch with them . They stayed back late for me after midnight making me feel at ease travelling so late with my two kids. Wouldn't use anyone else again it will always be stanstes easy parking , highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2017

Published on:
28 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly, fast and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2017

Published on:
25 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service great value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2017

Published on:
14 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet & Greet so far. Car /staff waiting for us both on arrival & departure. Wii definitely use again and highly recommend this service."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I would highly recommend this company the service was second to none . Will be using easy parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up outside airport (giving 20 minutes notice) at good price. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect start to holiday"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service on both arrival and return. The email had all the information. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2017

Published on:
31 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy service with friendly helpful staff "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2017

Published on:
31 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had a very good experience with the service. It's very easy and the host was very friendly. Despite the rain, he remaindrd patient at my misunderstanding of his directions. I definitely recommend and will use the service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2017

Published on:
30 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely excellent service, staff very professional and car returned on time "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2017

Published on:
25 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant service the best ever . Last year I parked a few times at the airport and the company should be called park and chaos but not this company . Certainly recommend them and I will only use this company from now on . "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
24 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Didn't arrive on time, due to accidents on m11. Received phone call from company but didn't want to speak as on motorway. Attendant thought I was being rude. He didn't know anything about it though. Upon arriving at the airport transfer was very efficient and like wise on exit. Didn't have to pay exit fee, which was a nice final touch. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
24 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The gentleman that met us both ways was extremely friendly, helpful and punctual. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending and will definitely be using again in the future. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
23 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Most cost effective service I could find and drops/picks up right outside the terminal which not all the services do. Definitely recommend and will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
16 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"kind and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2016

Published on:
11 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were great , even though I forgot to ring them before arrival! They were there in 5 minutes & avoided me having to pay £50 charges"
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2016

Published on:
05 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Not easy to phone up 20 mins before when driving as illegal as I do not have hands free."
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2016

Published on:
29 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Prompt & very efficient would defiantly use them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2016

Published on:
26 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match