Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 190 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (190 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"you did exactly what you said you would do on your website. excellent company."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2017

Published on:
03 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2017

Published on:
28 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Big kisses to Nick We were late returning , he was delightful A pleasure to chat to after our frustrating return journey home ! Thank you to you all - such a pleasure to deal with Thank you Gillian Larner "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
10 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super easy. Guy was waiting and ready when we arrived and only waited a couple of mins for our car once through customs."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
03 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"a very good service from start to finish. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2017

Published on:
01 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very smooth process: it makes travelling from Stansted easier. I wished I didn't have to pay the extra 3 pounds when going out of the area as I think I pay enough with the valet parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2017

Published on:
21 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and efficient and sorted the exit for us as we took a little long to get out with a wheelchair so we didn't have to pay extra parking costs. Thanks and see you next time we fly from Stansted Steve "
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2016

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money and does what it says on the tin."
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2017

Published on:
15 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"2nd time to use stansted easy parking . Fantastic service !! They always arrive exactly when they say they will be there and are great value for money . I had a delay on the way back and kept in touch with them . They stayed back late for me after midnight making me feel at ease travelling so late with my two kids. Wouldn't use anyone else again it will always be stanstes easy parking , highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2017

Published on:
28 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly, fast and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2017

Published on:
25 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service great value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2017

Published on:
14 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet & Greet so far. Car /staff waiting for us both on arrival & departure. Wii definitely use again and highly recommend this service."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I would highly recommend this company the service was second to none . Will be using easy parking again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up outside airport (giving 20 minutes notice) at good price. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect start to holiday"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service on both arrival and return. The email had all the information. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2017

Published on:
31 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy service with friendly helpful staff "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2017

Published on:
31 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I had a very good experience with the service. It's very easy and the host was very friendly. Despite the rain, he remaindrd patient at my misunderstanding of his directions. I definitely recommend and will use the service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2017

Published on:
30 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely excellent service, staff very professional and car returned on time "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2017

Published on:
25 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely brilliant service the best ever . Last year I parked a few times at the airport and the company should be called park and chaos but not this company . Certainly recommend them and I will only use this company from now on . "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
24 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match