Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 184 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (184 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Prompt & very efficient would defiantly use them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2016

Published on:
26 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommended. Drop-off and pick-up bang outside the terminal. Couldn't have been easier!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2016

Published on:
26 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the second time I have taken advantage of Simply Park & Fly. I recommend this to anyone, very friendly helpful staff who had my car ready and waiting with no delay. Thank you and will be seeing you again soon. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2016

Published on:
22 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff prompt and efficient on both in bound and outbound pickups and drop offs. Will definitely use you again and recommend to others to use you too. Well done and thanks!!"
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2016

Published on:
21 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Pretty efficient system that really made our journey easier."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2016

Published on:
12 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fab experience. Done what it said on the tin. Professional, friendly and very good value for money, would definitely use again. 5*."
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2016

Published on:
08 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Totally professional from stat to finish ! Will definitely use you again. Your drop and collection team are a credit to you! "
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2016

Published on:
07 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely painless! I have used other companies and been kept waiting for them to turn up with the car. They were outside the airport immediately. They parked in the service (drop off area) so it was a really short walk too! I will be using them again. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2016

Published on:
27 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service would use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2016

Published on:
15 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service was exactly as described so no issues other than having to wait 15 minutes outside for the car to be reurned to the collection point - perhaps a shame that the car can't be parked in the short stay car park like some other airports allow to allow for immediate collection but otherwise very good."
Confirmed purchase:
06 September 2016

Published on:
13 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. I've already started to recommend this service to people. It costs no more than mid stay parking but without the inconvenience of walking for 10 minutes to get to your vehicle. The guys were really friendly and helped to load the suitcases on to the vehicle. So pleased!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good personal approach. Much more efficient than the buses and process worked well."
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2016

Published on:
21 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service well recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2016

Published on:
19 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"super smooth; friendly and efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2016

Published on:
11 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and easy trouble free service will recommend to friends"
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
10 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service was excellent, timely, friendly would not hesitate to use again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2016

Published on:
09 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"I paid £ 60 in total that was supposed to cover all charges but I have to pay the person I left the car with on Monday £3 so he could leave the site When my car was returned it was covered in a grey powder that has adhered to the panels , the driver agreed if very dirty and offered a free jet wash if I used your service again That is why I could not recommend your service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2016

Published on:
15 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic sevice...representatives had great attitude along with driver..."
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2016

Published on:
30 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2016

Published on:
29 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"i dont usually give reviews... but felt i had to as the service was fantastic and the guy who dropped our car back was brilliant... "
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2016

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match