Reviews - Easy Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 184 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

        (184 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Easy Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

1.7/5
Rating score

"You present a service as if you are a large company but clearly subcontract to scruffily dressed one man bands who don't have the resources to deliver the service, rather than a team of smart employees. I waited 40 mins to collect my car, would have been cheaper and quicker at long stay. When I chased the guy confirmed he was working on his own and did not have resource to deal with teh necessary service Please process a refund"
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service, not much more than standard carpark. Definitely worth it and will do again. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was the 1st time I used Meet & Greet service at Stagnated. I was very pleased with the whole process and will definitely use the service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service - Have used you before and will use you again - much easier than parking in one of the remote long term car parks"
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and quick service... Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, will definitely recommend and use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2016

Published on:
28 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Staff were pretty good, process was painless. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
27 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have booked meet and greet many times but I have to say that this service outshone any other. Friendly efficient and great value for money. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to all my friends. Thank u very much."
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
27 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It really was such an easy and straight forward service. We have 2 young children with lots of luggage to consider hence why we chose meet and greet. We were met right outside the terminal in the drop off zone, very friendly driver. Once we returned home, called when we got outside and our car was with us within a couple of minutes, again, right outside the terminal, different man but just as friendly and helpful. Fully recommend and will be using again! "
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
27 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Couldn't have been easier. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend this service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time using simply park and fly, was easy, hassle free and good value for money, will be using them again. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2016

Published on:
25 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great overall service. Quick and easy. I would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really convenient"
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service was very good only a small amount of waiting time and very friendly staff !"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All good. Smooth process and good price relative to other options. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round service."
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, would use again with peace of mind"
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"the importance of a meet and greet service is to be on time ! whilst traveling for business purposes, we hate to wait somewhere outside or making more than one phone call.... so thanks for being on time, polite and courteous drivers, this is a perfect service. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off procedure was smooth - had to wait around 15 mins for pick up - then driver wanted us to pay to exit and we had to show booking email to prove this was already paid which cost some time when you are on a strict 10 minute maximum time in drop off zone - once proved the driver sorted it but I would rather they had their facts sorted BEFORE they returned the car ! - I would use them again - very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
22 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy just as it says on the tin"
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match