Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service - due to a flight delay we missed our connecting flight, we ended up being 15 hours late and the team couldn't be more helpful in arranging the drop off of our car last minute when we eventually arrived back in the UK. Will definitely use again! "
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2017

Published on:
03 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2017

Published on:
03 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2017

Published on:
01 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service & as prompt & organised as ever."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2017

Published on:
01 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great stress free way to arrive at the airport!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2017

Published on:
31 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"A very painless experience- thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2017

Published on:
29 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient buy car was very dirty upon pick up"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
29 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"easy directions to follow, great for T2"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2017

Published on:
27 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy quick and efficient service would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2017

Published on:
25 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So happy with the service collected straight away on arrival and there for our return no delay at all would recommend with out hesitation "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2017

Published on:
22 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2017

Published on:
21 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Please keep the good work up."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Both my departure and arrival plans has been carried out with excellency and on time. Very pleased to book with Simplypark, and will continue in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy with great staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
20 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Waiting for us on arrival and on return. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
18 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"no problems, very efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2017

Published on:
18 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Very smooth. The paperwork is confusing as it's incorrect. You need to follow the advice of the contact team to both drop off the car and pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2017

Published on:
17 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked well, no hold-ups"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2017

Published on:
15 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The original booking was polite and helpful. I was happy about the collection and a little unsure where to be for the return home delivery of my vehicle due to there being a number of pay stations. I found my vehicle to be covered in large amount of bird dirt especially on the roof. Inside the crevices where water flows was covered in seeds and leaves. I am sure a simple hose off would have removed most of this before my return. I would however make use of your services again. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2017

Published on:
16 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

" I arrived early so had to wait an additional 20mins otherwise their driver came at the pre-booked time and my car arrived soon after my return so all in all, not a bad service. I would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2017

Published on:
14 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match