Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
09 August 2016

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service, best meet and great parking company I have used."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2016

Published on:
22 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Good service. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2016

Published on:
20 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service throughout. Car also washed!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2016

Published on:
19 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent service all round. Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2016

Published on:
18 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" The chap that answered the phone was helpful and I was greeted with a smile on my arrival and departure. No wait no fuss great service thats why I keep rebooking"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2016

Published on:
15 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All excellent, couldn't have been better, car ready on arrival at car park"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2016

Published on:
10 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service but the drop off guy did arrive without the paperwork to leave. I will use you again Thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A very convenient and efficient service, the process from start to finish was good. All things were explained well and the guys dropping and picking up the car were good."
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2016

Published on:
18 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good system and worked very well."
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2016

Published on:
14 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, pick up and drop off was exactly as advertised and the process is very easy to understand. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I would definitely use your services again. Very polite friendly and professional service provided. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
14 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

" Frendly staff and prompted service. Will use it again Thank you Steve "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Pick up place and drop off were ideal for departure and arrival. Car was there when I arrived at the garage and there were no issues"
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the service. Thisnosnthebsecond time I have used the company, it's cheaper than the park and ride and so much easier. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"They were very easy to use and kept in touch with them. It was easy to find the drop off and pick up points. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money, staff weren't very friendly or helpful and I had to wait 30 minutes in the car park for my car when I returned from my trip."
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service, would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used your service a number of times now and on every occasion it has been flawless. Keep up the good work "
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the second time I have used simply park and their service is excellent. I would highly recommend them based on price and service. Thanks once again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2016

Published on:
19 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match