Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Worked fairly well, but double phone calls on arrival did not seem to speed up the wait for the car to be brought back to the Terminal."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2017

Published on:
28 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I booked Terminals Parking through Simplyparkandfly.co.uk as they were the cheapest meet and greet for the dates I required. The process for arriving and picking up the car is straightforward as for most of the other providers. While picking up the car worked well enough on my return, departing was less smooth as the driver was held up reaching the terminal to collect the car from me. I therefore had to wait around for a good 15 to 20 minutes until he arrived and I could hand over the car and keys. Fortunately I had left enough time and did not miss my flight. Other than that incident which was likely a one-off, the service was fine. I shall find out this week as I am using Terminals Parking again!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2017

Published on:
27 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"VERY HELPFUL AND PROMPT SERVICE. THANKS "
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2017

Published on:
23 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"what a great service and a great price. will use your service again, thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
23 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy and efficient just what's needed "
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2017

Published on:
23 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Up to the usual high standard thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2017

Published on:
21 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The drop off & collection process worked well and whilst I am not sure of where the storage facilty is, there were only 20 miles added on from drop off which is reasonable. It also meant that the car was warm on my return!!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 December 2016

Published on:
19 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly and prompt and very easy to use."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2017

Published on:
17 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very good service was provided at drop off and pick up."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
16 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We use a lot of airport parking. These guys are not only one of easiest systems to work with they are half the price of most others. Don't let the price trick you into thinking you will get poor service or your prized motor back covered in mud with excess miles on it. These guys are good!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2017

Published on:
14 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A fast, efficient service that met all my requirements at good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2017

Published on:
12 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. No issues at all. I would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
09 December 2016

Published on:
09 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant Service, The car was waiting for me as i left arrivals exactly where they said it would be. I will be using this service again."
Confirmed purchase:
22 December 2016

Published on:
04 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service at drop off and pickup with no wait time."
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2016

Published on:
02 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service I was suprised how easy it wad for the money. Will be using from now on."
Confirmed purchase:
26 December 2016

Published on:
31 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Were there on time on drop-off and on pick-up. Well organised. Will definitely use again and recomended. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2016

Published on:
22 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and very competitive price"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2016

Published on:
04 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2016

Published on:
29 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2016

Published on:
27 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Generally worked well and I would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2016

Published on:
23 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match