Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Whole process was very good. I would recommend it to anyone "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2017

Published on:
14 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Overall this was really positive, had a few issues on drop off but resolved quickly but pick up couldn't have been more perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2017

Published on:
12 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Clear instructions provided and as such easy to find meeting point. Staff confident in what they had to do and whole process quick and efficient. Worked well and left me without doubt this was the best way to arrive and leave the airport. Good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
11 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and painless parking. Saves time. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
11 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Highly recommend this company and I would use them again without hestitation"
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2017

Published on:
09 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very good service would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2017

Published on:
08 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent value for money and service was good."
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Car waiting ready for collection when we collected our baggage - much appreciated."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very good, efficient and friendly people. Just one note, with the recent tightening up of using mobiles while driving, they need to adapt the calling ahead process. Most motorway approaches to Heathrow do not have motorway stops near enough to make the required two tier calls."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Hassle free drop off and did not have to wait too long for pick up "
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2017

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value Slight issue with date of collection but resolved within seconds and car waiting as arranged Wouldn't use any other service "
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2016

Published on:
07 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Service was straightforward and timely. Car returned in same condition given. Price in comparison to other services ,very reasonable. I will be happy to use again and recommend to others."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2017

Published on:
03 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very polite and friendly staff, try to have english speaking if possible on site, no complains at all, very helpful staff"
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2017

Published on:
03 March 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. An acceptable 10 minute wait on arrival and collection. We were warned that the brakes seemed faulty. It was due to standing for a month in winter conditions and was ok to drive."
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2017

Published on:
27 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very good service will use again only concern is was my car kept in a field as I had it cleaned before I traveled down to Heathrow only to find mud splashed up the side of it, other than that no complaints "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2017

Published on:
15 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"No problems would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Whole process went smoothly A*"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Worked well for me. My only gripe was that it was not clear where to meet on the return."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2016

Published on:
03 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Back up to the usual standard of efficiency this week! Everything worked well for departure and return. Thanks team!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2017

Published on:
02 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match