Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Had a little problem getting to the right level, probably my own fault, spoke to the person on the intercom, who let me out free of charge, so no harm done, top service, have booked again for October"
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
17 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The usual helpful, friendly team provided efficient service this week. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2017

Published on:
16 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Like a breeze. So easy to drop the car off at departures and have someone else take care of the car parking. Incredible value for money too. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2017

Published on:
15 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All good as always"
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2017

Published on:
14 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend them. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2017

Published on:
14 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The procedure was simple and I was met on time on both outward and return journeys. Provided your price remains competitive, I will use and recommend you. Regards Steve Osborne"
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2017

Published on:
13 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"all good"
Confirmed purchase:
18 March 2017

Published on:
13 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An overall hassle free experience. I will certainly recommend this company to others"
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2017

Published on:
13 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service; no waiting."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2017

Published on:
13 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Another week and another friendly efficient Meet and Greet service from Terminals Parking. Thank you to the team for both drop and pick up. This service is ideal and excellent value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2017

Published on:
12 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2017

Published on:
12 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very punctual! Will certainly use the company again. Thanks!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2017

Published on:
29 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic, efficient service, could not fault. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2017

Published on:
23 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"OK but very heavy accents made it difficult to listen on the phone"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2017

Published on:
19 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional staff and very friendly specially the gentleman meet us to bring the car back, he was really gentleman and helpful. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2017

Published on:
17 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Flawless experience"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The drivers which picked up and dropped off my car were very friendly and chatty. Nice guys. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 May 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient as always"
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I recently used Terminal Parking for T2 @ Heathrow. I need to quantify my comments as I apparently booked my arrival for 09-May @ 05:00 when I actually arrived on 10-May @ 05:00. So the mistake was completely my fault. I also didn't call in advance as I've not done so in the past. Anyway, my only comment is that I noticed a missed call on my cell on 09-05 but as I didn't recognise the number and no voice mail was left I ignored it. Apparently, this was your service number trying to call me on the 09-05 I guess to ask why I had not shown up? Looking back, when you called me if you left a voice mail, it would probably have prevented this mistake. So my recommendation is in the future, if a customer does not show up at the designated date/time, would you please leave a voice mail and send an SMS. Again, was my mistake completely. With kind regards Barry Baron 07810-545-051 YM64 HUH"
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2017

Published on:
15 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match