Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Was impressed that when they started my car they found that one of the tyre pressures was very low which they promptly sorted and kept me informed throughout. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used these guys a few times - never had any issues."
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I have used Terminals Parking many times and this week's service was outstanding. An easy drop and, on pick up, the car was waiting for me in the pick up area. Well done and thank youl"
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2017

Published on:
13 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"My wife is disabled which is why we use Meet and Greet. There is no allowance made for this in the system at T3. This is not Simply Park's fault. It lies with BAA or whoever runs T3 and has decided that M&G has to operate on Floor 3 of the car park. Utterly ridiculous !!!! How are my wife and I supposed to get to &from the M&G area to check in or Arrivals???"
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was easy and convenient to use, it takes the hassle out of parking off site and catching a bus, means you can walk straight in and out of the terminal from and to your own car. especially good if you are in a rush getting to the airport or tired after a flight back "
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2017

Published on:
23 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The easiest thing about the whole holiday - both drivers we're exceptionally polite & friendly / thourougly recommend to anyone. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2017

Published on:
19 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Exit collection took around 15_20 minutes to arrive and the same on arrival. Staff were courteous and provided all relevant information but when booking a meet and greet service I expect it to be just that !"
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Slight mix up at the start but soon put right . Car waiting for me when we got to the car park on the way back . Excellent value for money "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2017

Published on:
10 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"You have the wrong instructions on your written arrival and departure process which is confusing. Please update your instructions"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2017

Published on:
10 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off was fine. However when we tried to collect our car upon arrival back in Heathrow we called the number we were given by driver and got told our car wasn't registered/booked with company. Initial customer service staff on phone were not very polite and tried to argue. Eventually after several phone calls and upon recognizing that company had made a mistake, staff attitude changed slightly. Very hard to understand staff on the phone. Basically the driver who collected our car at drop off gave us the wrong contact details and consequently we called a different company (in Luton!) who had no knowledge of our car. This made for a very stressful and confusing customer experience and wasted a lot of our time trying to figure out and panicking about where our car was. Very disappointing. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2017

Published on:
07 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent efficient and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2017

Published on:
05 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. Only a few minutes wait each end of the process. Good documentation and quick to answer the phone when called. Would use again and recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2017

Published on:
03 July 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Exellent service and of course value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2017

Published on:
30 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Car was returned wet and looked as it had been cleaned but when dry it had only beed hosed down as remained very dirty. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2017

Published on:
26 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service on departure and arrival! "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
24 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This week's return flight was late and my car had already been delivered to the pick up point by the time I had cleared through passport patrol. Fantastic service. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2017

Published on:
22 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"All good except for return journey when the company had written down the wrong date! My documentation showed the correct date so it was clearly their error. This meant I had to wait over 30 minutes while they moved cars around in the car park to locate mine. They did their best and were friendly enough but after my trip away, I was keen to get home and it would have been quicker (and cheaper!) for me to have booked the park & ride ."
Confirmed purchase:
29 May 2017

Published on:
22 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
31 May 2017

Published on:
19 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient & effective service - Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2017

Published on:
17 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match