Reviews - Terminals Parking - Heathrow Airport

We have collected 546 reviews for Heathrow airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (546 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of Terminals Parking will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great, hassle free parking! Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
10 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"good value, no issues"
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2017

Published on:
09 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"got quick takeaway coffee at Nero - stepped into the lift - out at level 4 and my car was just arriving perfect timing - thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
08 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smoothly as usually. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
08 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Does what it says on the tin simple and effective service I believe that the instructions to get into the short stay level 4 area is out of date we were unfortunate enough to end up in level 3 and incurred a parking charge even though we were only in the area for less than 20 seconds"
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2017

Published on:
06 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Real value for the money paid. It was dropped off and picked up in good time. Did not have to wait for that long."
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2017

Published on:
06 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"only real issue is this I the second time seat settings have be adjusted and not put back in their original position. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 April 2017

Published on:
05 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent as always"
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2017

Published on:
05 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very simple, very efficient, no delays! I will use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2017

Published on:
03 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service they even hosed the car down after 4weeks of dirt"
Confirmed purchase:
03 February 2017

Published on:
02 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and patient drivers. Could improve on answering the phone promptly rather than voicemail"
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Cheapest on-line, easy to book with clear simple instruction for drop-off and collection. Have only ever used car parks with bus transfers before, but this was easier and far quicker, will definitely use again and would have no hesitation recommending."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2017

Published on:
22 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"excellent service. Worked perfectly"
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2017

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Car available as soon as we arrived in the car park (we had had to wait a long time for luggage)"
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2016

Published on:
20 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"An excellent service. A member of staff was waiting when we arrived to drop off and pick up the car; and the drop off place was easy to find. I will use it again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2017

Published on:
19 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service made so easy for dropping off and picking up the car . I could not recommend this company enough I will use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2017

Published on:
18 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was impressed by the care and attention provided. I had left something behind and they went all out to retrieve it for me and put it back in my car because they couldn't reach me in the departure lounge. They even phoned me to update me. Excellent service. Thank you once again "
Confirmed purchase:
12 March 2017

Published on:
12 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Cars were late coming back "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
06 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Cars were slow in coming back"
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2017

Published on:
06 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match