Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"As always, fabulous service. I am always giving my friends your number. Such good value. Would never use anyone else"
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2015

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was smooth and easy. Staff friendly and polite. You delivered the service you said you would and enabled a very smooth journey. Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2015

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Online booking was simple. Delivery and pick up staff were friendly. Telephone answered speedily and helpfully each time."
Confirmed purchase:
28 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service all round, good value and efficient, would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything ok but one thing. I have lefl car clean free of mud when I picked up car was cover with mud. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff and efficient services. The only problem was that the instructions said to meet at the top floor but the handover and collection was actually on the 4th floor. This needs to be corrected."
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"excellent service overall"
Confirmed purchase:
26 December 2015

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service There when I dropped off And pick up the car "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Service is good no problem Unfortunatley my car was covered in bird shit. They could have at least washed it off or wavered the xtra £10 for a 24 hr flight delay8"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"GREAT SERVICE , WELL PLACED IN LOCATION . FRIENDLY STAFF."
Confirmed purchase:
18 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service apart from a 8 inch scratch / tear mark on my steering wheel. Possibly from someone's ring getting caught on the steering wheel. Also convinced that my gear knob had been replaced with a really scratched and worn gear knob. But to prove it would be fruitless, so did not take the matter further, but learnt a valuable lesson. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2015

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service, they did everything they said they would, nothing was to much trouble."
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"There was a delay in collecting my car, and a delay in delivering the car on my return. I feel that i contacted the number supplied giving them enough time to meet me, & return my car."
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great value nice staff. Car came back a bit muddy but I expect they are parked in fields but would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simply park and fly...brilliant service."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy &polite service"
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"The car was looked after well and park area easy to access and find . The only issue we did have was that when we booked Meet and Greet , we thought we dropped the car at the terminal so we could just unload our luggage and go , that our was would be taken and parked up for us and then on our return it with a driver would be at the terminal point on arrival back in UK so we could just load up and drive off . Instead we had to drive , park in car park and make our route to the terminal which we did not expect . "
Confirmed purchase:
15 December 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would never park any other way. Absolutely brilliant. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match