Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service"
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly service at the best price available"
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service , would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Happy with this service, I have used three times now. The pick up and drop off process is smooth and the guys are on time. No hidden costs either. Would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service . Would recommend to anybody."
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used valet parking at Gatwick on numerous occasions and we were very happy with the prompt and professional service. Would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very well organized process"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service all round and good value for a last minute booking"
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very simple and smooth process to follow that made both ends of the journey as easy and enjoyable as possible. We would definitely use the service again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"very satisfied with the service"
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great service saved me so much time. I highly recommend it"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I thought the service was absolutely amazing. Called to advise arrival and met and the terminal. SUPER SERVICE!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Only regret is that the plane was 30 minutes late so it cost me £10 extra"
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2015

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. It wasn't the cheapest but was met in the airport car park on departure and arrival so worth paying a little extra."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with the whole service provided...so much so, we are about to book again!!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
04 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2016

Published on:
04 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best Parking so far by a mile"
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2016

Published on:
04 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fabulous service "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service!"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
03 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Arriving at Gatwick I phoned from McDonald's (coffee after driving) answered and told exactly where to go will be there in about 15 mins? They were ther photoed the car and we were at depature in 2 mins. Back in UK after hols quick call to Absolute and car was delivered in 15 mins. Good quality service polite drivers. I checked my car (6 Mths old) no marks only a few miles on the clock. I recommended them"
Confirmed purchase:
03 December 2015

Published on:
02 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match