Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 900 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (900 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very quick and easy, which is all you want! No waiting time for the car pick up or return."
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service..so quick and easy. From getting bags and actually driving out of Gatwick was less than 20 minutes..used a number of times before and will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2019

Published on:
21 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Just simple and easy - thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2019

Published on:
16 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from start to finish - thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2018

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Very convenient, especially in South Terminal where you leave car on Level 1 of car park. No more expensive than using the Long Term Car Parks and much less hassle as no buses to catch. Will definitely use this service again as long as the price remains competitive."
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2019

Published on:
12 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very reliable. Great service."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
09 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was very smooth. Hardly any waiting and quick exit both to terminal and motorway"
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2019

Published on:
06 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and friendly staff. There to greet us on arrival and prompt timing on our return"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2019

Published on:
02 March 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Efficient system. Staff quite matter of fact but doesn’t impact service. Used before and will use agsin"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"all very good thanks "
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very straight forward and efficient service. Would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2019

Published on:
19 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2019

Published on:
13 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect on time and very courteous Will definitely use again and again "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2019

Published on:
09 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The whole process from dropping off to collecting on return went exactly as described in the information provided beforehand. Collecting was a little slower than I would have liked; we waited around in the cold as long as one would waiting for a shuttle bus. But at least the car was brought directly to us."
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2019

Published on:
08 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. We arrived a lot earlier than expected and phoned and the car was delivered. It was really cold when we got to the car and I was shivering and the driver opened the passenger door for me and said to wait inside so sweet and considerate."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2019

Published on:
06 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy arrival instructions, operator called me back when my call as dropped. Waited a couple of minutes for them to process the car which arrived immediately before mine. On retunr, called the company who knew my car before I even spoke. Waited 10 minutes and the car arrived - all very easy and great value. (BTW, I have a mobile app from BMW to track the car and it was driven only 5 miles or so to the parking space - from feedback seen on other companies, this is not always the case). Thanks LG."
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2018

Published on:
05 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased with my experience with the service. Everything happened as it should . Very good value for money it would of cost us way more to get cabs . I recommend this se Vice very strongly . Thank you again guys "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2019

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Rang for drop off and for collection as instructed and the whole process worked very well. Very convenient and would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2019

Published on:
30 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect from start to finish. very pleased! will use again. and happy to recommend!! "
Confirmed purchase:
22 November 2018

Published on:
29 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match