Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Faultless experience, the only service I will use from now on. Many thanks. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, would recommend meet & great service "
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2016

Published on:
13 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"A smooth process and good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
26 January 2016

Published on:
12 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very efficient - system worked very well."
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The staff were very helpful."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Went very smoothly . Staff waiting to meet us after quick phone call on way and way back . Will definitely use this company again. No more buses for us! "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
10 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service."
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2016

Published on:
10 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good. Much better than the coach. Will use again for sure. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2016

Published on:
09 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very quick pick up but had to wait a good twenty minutes for car to be returned to car park."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
08 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, thanks. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2016

Published on:
06 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Quick and efficient service - no waiting - would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2016

Published on:
05 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This service cuts out the waiting at bus stops for a journey back to your car and also means that you don't have to struggle to remember which zone/area you left your car in. It also saves having to lift your luggage on and off the bus. Dropping off and collection was trouble free. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth drop off and pick up, staff were very friendly and helpful! Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 December 2015

Published on:
02 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really great efficient service! Took all the stress out of my nightmare last minute travel arrangements as they took my car and parked it for me then one call when I landed and they were waiting for me when I arrived back in the car park. Highly recommended!! "
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"4th time we have used Absolute Parking. Using them again this weekend Excellent and faultless"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2016

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy booking and good service. We shall use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2016

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Fast and efficient with very friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
28 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service and easy process."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is the second time we have used this meet and greet company and the service has been perfect. And the rates are very good also, would definitely use again, and would recommend them too. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We are so lazy. We prefer meet n greet in the drop off zone. However leaving the car in the car park does offer more confidence that a rep will be on hand to take our car and only a short wait for its return. A good balance of service and cost too."
Confirmed purchase:
21 January 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match