Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 900 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (900 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"very easy and straightforward, "
Confirmed purchase:
04 July 2019

Published on:
15 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very satisfied with the prompt drop off and pick up service. Barely waited 5 minutes on both occasions"
Confirmed purchase:
20 June 2019

Published on:
13 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service. Really very good value. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 July 2019

Published on:
10 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good "
Confirmed purchase:
02 July 2019

Published on:
09 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good reliable service...with quick,prompt easy access to departures and arrivals.....thx"
Confirmed purchase:
24 June 2019

Published on:
05 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Everything was good except upon return we rand at passport control and were told 10-15 minutes we arrived at collection point only to wait20 minutes "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service yet again"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very smooth drop off and pick up. No hanging around. Staff very efficient and friendly."
Confirmed purchase:
18 June 2019

Published on:
04 July 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Lived up to the name Simply parking, very easy to use. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2019

Published on:
29 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Generally, "Good." Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
15 June 2019

Published on:
26 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy- friendly staff Would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2019

Published on:
25 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used the service previously. Trouble-free, efficient and friendly people. Excellent and conveniently sited drop & pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2018

Published on:
25 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good efficient service, certainly quicker this time than last, think it depends on what time of day collection is - sometimes find it difficult to understand the person that answers the phone on arrival but otherwise good and will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2019

Published on:
25 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"excellent service. Car returned within 12 mins after call. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 April 2019

Published on:
17 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service.. Seamless process.. Very friendly staff.. Highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
27 May 2019

Published on:
17 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Easy to book and cheaper than other available carking options at Gatwick Airport. Very easy to drop and pickup the car. On my arrival I had to make one call and my car was available for pickup in 5 mins. The staff is amazing and very friendly. On my departure I left my phone in my car, I rang the staff member from my wife's phone and the staff member very kindly returned my phone to me in the airport departure area. I will definitely use and recommend the Simply Park. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2019

Published on:
17 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"easy booking and no problems in dropping off or picking up the car. would definitely recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2019

Published on:
13 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy to find, good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
18 April 2019

Published on:
12 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"You meet them at the short stay car park on level one, it takes minutes to hand the car back. You phone when you’ve picked your cases up & some one brings you car back in twenty minutes. All at a great price & great efficiency. I’ll be back."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2019

Published on:
10 June 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match