Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 900 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (900 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. A bit confusing at first, finding the right car park (our fault!) but all went smoothly and the friendly, efficient drivers were there very quickly, both on arrival and departure. Would certainly use LG Parking Meet and Greet again if the price continues to be competitive."
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Passed over the keys as soon as we arrived. On the return, the car pulled into the car park as we got there. Have used several times before and will definitely do so again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2019

Published on:
05 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just a really good service - both on departure and arrival - we always use LG - and will continue to do so — thanks very much "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
04 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service all round "
Confirmed purchase:
29 June 2019

Published on:
02 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. No waiting around. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2019

Published on:
30 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I am happy with the service but was upset at the price hike... I was quoted £52.00 earlier in the year, but it went up to £82.00 with my 20% off voucher in September! I wish it was one price and as I've used you a few times I wish there was a loyalty scheme. Many thanks, Loucas. "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
26 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Cancellation of our flights led to last minute changes which were handled very well by LG--a complete contrst to lastminute/Vueling "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great experience, will recommend and use again. thanks Richard"
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good communication, easy procedure, would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very professional service. Everything went like clockwork. Staff member was waiting for us at the designated point at drop off and pick up. Great value for service received, will use this service in future."
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
23 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Worked very well, just as in the past"
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2019

Published on:
18 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and friendly staff - thank you!"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service both ways will definitely be using them again "
Confirmed purchase:
08 September 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Instructions were clear, friendly staff. I missed my flight back and collection of my car was rearranged to a later day with a reasonable surcharge of 10 GBP. I will use this service again and highly recommend as it represents good value and the standard of service is above average."
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2019

Published on:
16 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent No Hassle Service. Very polite, friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
12 April 2019

Published on:
12 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, will use again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service and very prompt and courteous staff! Highly recommended and will definitely use this company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2019

Published on:
09 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Overall we had a good experience with LG Meet and Greet parking and it was great value. We had to wait 5-10 mins when we arrived for someone to come and take our car and it wasn't completely clear to us who we were looking out for - SimplyPark or LG. Return process was very smooth and quick and the driver friendly. Would use the company again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 August 2019

Published on:
07 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"It took 30 minutes to get the car back."
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2019

Published on:
04 September 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match