Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Good Value Friendly Helpful Service"
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2016

Published on:
22 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Found service really good parked at north terminal called to say we were back at the south terminal were going to get the monorail to the north terminal but were told to go to carpark at the south terminal and the car was brought over for very helpful staff thankyou to all."
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2016

Published on:
21 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very quick and convenient way of parking your car at the airport - not to mention the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. I will definitely use Absolute Parking Gatwick Meet & Greet again, I was impressed by the very good quality of the service! Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
21 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was the first time I had used Simplypark. The staff were very friendly and courteous. A very simple way to park your car at the airport with no hassle at all. One phone call to them after claiming my baggage and my car was waiting for me to collect. Would recommend to family and friends"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"It all worked like clockwork both drop off and collection. Great service ."
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2016

Published on:
20 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Nice easy drop off, no problem, on our return the car was there within 10 minute's which was good at 2 in the morning. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2016

Published on:
18 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"I found the 'service' lacking of care mainly due to the speed of pick-up and dropping off. There was a representative of the company there but he did not 'meet or greet' me I had to seek him out and he was unhelpful to say the least. And the telephone manner was plain rude when recalling to see where there person was both with dropping off and arrival. The only thing that was reasonable was the price but I think I shall choose another company next time to avoid paying for lateness and rudeness."
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2016

Published on:
15 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"We had two cars and there was some confusion on arrival on which floor to be met at. Return journey, had to wait a while for our car to be delivered. Overall a reasonble service"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Used these guys a few times, first time I didn't ring ahead as didn't read process fully and turned up without much time for my flight. Luckily a guy from company was there and sorted me out quickly. Good set up and reliable "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"It ent well"
Confirmed purchase:
30 May 2016

Published on:
10 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Absolutely amazing "
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2016

Published on:
07 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"The length of time for drop off and collection is far too long."
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The only downside was the car was taken off site and when we booked weren't aware of this. I prefer to use companies where the car is left on site and for this reason probably wouldn't book with you again."
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I always find this company the best value and they are very easy to deal with during drop off and collection. I would give 5 stars if the phones were answered faster when I land. On 3 occasions it's taken ten minutes to get through to someone because lines were busy or not answered. They did call me back after I left a message though."
Confirmed purchase:
28 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The procedure was efficient on departure but we had to wait 30minutes for our car on return. More convenient than taking a bus out to the long stay car park."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Would recommend this service, takes away the stress of getting home after a long flight"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I've used this company several times now and always happy with the service provided"
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
04 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"This was the first time I had used absolute parking under brand of "simply park and fly" and it all worked perfectly other than a 7 minute wait to collect the car upon our return which in turn was mainly due to us getting through terminal quickly."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Pick up was as promised, smooth handover, friendly greeting. Delivery back was also as promised. Only issue, not spotted immediately was that car engine was incredibly hot with average fuel registering just under 28 mpg. As your car park is 7/8 miles away and the car normally averages 55mpg this indicates car may have been driven in 3rd gear for some way. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Process simple and staff was friendly and on time "
Confirmed purchase:
26 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match