Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 900 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (900 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"good service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 November 2019

Published on:
13 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2019

Published on:
12 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simply Park experience was great! Will definitely use again when I go abroad next. Would recommend it to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
29 September 2019

Published on:
08 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quickest and most convenient service I've used so far. Polite and helpful staff. Will defiantly use again. Thankyou"
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2019

Published on:
05 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"great service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2019

Published on:
04 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as usual. "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2019

Published on:
31 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick up location at Gatwick South was easy to find and very well organised. Drop off and collection processes were efficient. Brilliant Service and would recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
30 September 2019

Published on:
29 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great Service"
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2019

Published on:
28 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All fine"
Confirmed purchase:
20 October 2019

Published on:
26 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant customer service both ways. They went beyond &above to accommodate me when I was delayed. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2019

Published on:
26 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast, friendly and no damage. What more do you need."
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple to book , helpful and friendly staff . Collection only took 5 mins , and drop off / pickup nice and close to terminal ( north ) "
Confirmed purchase:
16 September 2019

Published on:
21 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We are really pleased with the service we get from your company, We will be booking again for next may. Many thanks Mrs anne Hardy "
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2018

Published on:
18 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient, polite and incredibly easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
26 September 2019

Published on:
10 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time I've used LG Parking and I will be using them again. Good value and fuss free."
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2019

Published on:
08 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic as always. I actually made a mistake with my booking on this occasion and only realised a couple of hours before I was due to drop my car off. I had put my collection time as 11.45 when it should have been 23.45! A whole 12 hours difference. I made a call to the customer service number, the phone was answered immediately, and within two minutes my booking was updated. I will always use this company for Gatwick parking. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
02 September 2019

Published on:
08 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This was genuinely the best service I've ever had at meet and greet Gatwick The service was genuinely faultless"
Confirmed purchase:
24 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"all worked well good clear instructions - no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
25 September 2019

Published on:
07 October 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match