Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"drop off very good upon return we wer diverted to north term phoned from baggage return and only had short wait to get cars very satisfied thank you,"
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2016

Published on:
18 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Arrived a little too early on the booking, but the staff were more than helpful and took the car. On arrival back from the holiday, called the number and the member of staff promptly brought the car up, he was particularly helpful and very polite and friendly. Excellent service and value for money and would definitely use again. Cheers."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2016

Published on:
18 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and effeicent staff, have already booked again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
18 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really efficient and easy drop off and collection of my car. Highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
19 January 2016

Published on:
17 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good service overall, friendly and informative staff, fast and efficient we would defiantly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2016

Published on:
16 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service will be using again"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
16 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and friendly. There to puckfield up out car within 5 minutes of our arrival and brought car back again within 5 minutes of us getting to the pick up point "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2016

Published on:
14 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
10 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First company on a long time to be on time. Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off was excellent. Collection was very poor. Mobile number was just ringing out for meet and greet, ended up getting to pick up point before we could make contact. Had to wait 25 minutes for car to be delivered. If the latter had been better, then no hesitation in recommending but not based on this experience."
Confirmed purchase:
14 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice easy service, car just as I left it. No issues and would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Drop off and pick was very smooth will use again David"
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
05 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.7/5
Rating score

"The process and directions were fine. BUT the problem was that we booked simply parking for speed and efficiency of our arrival and departure. On both occasions we were left waiting for about 15 minutes. There was no apology from your staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 January 2016

Published on:
29 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"very good the only thing i didnt like is you put your prices up by 20 pounds from last year ??"
Confirmed purchase:
19 March 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service , on time and no waiting will defiantly use again "
Confirmed purchase:
15 April 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were extremely impressed with the excellent service which we received from your staff and the service they provided. It far exceeded any other meet and greet company which we have used previously and will definitely to use your company again as well as recommending the service to friends and family."
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2016

Published on:
21 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service professional and friendly drivers "
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Whilst this was a great service I did not enjoy my car being thrown around the car park at great speed in a tight and confined space requiring great use of the brakes. I think your representative thought that this was quite funny and did not see it as a problem. Also the person answering the phone - eventually, was difficult to understand "
Confirmed purchase:
24 February 2016

Published on:
21 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Compared to other 'meet and greet' operators at Gatwick this was disappointing. Other operators were abundantly clear on departure day, and all in one place opposite the door to the North Terminal. On arrival back in the UK, in fact there was no real greet either, more a rendezvous in the short term car park, after phoning to inform of my arrival. Not really what l expected."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
17 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent - we had to change pick up from north to South terminal - all done with no fuss excellent "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2016

Published on:
15 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match