Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 900 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (900 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.7/5
Rating score

"excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2019

Published on:
16 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I left a bag on the back seat of my car fortunately I noticed before I got to the departure lounge one quick phone call and they had it waiting for me when I went back down to the car park......Merry Christmas guys.........oh and it was bitterly cold when I returned heavy rain and wind yet they still managed a smile."
Confirmed purchase:
01 October 2019

Published on:
11 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2019

Published on:
11 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything went well. All worked smoothly. Also there were no hidden charges like airport parking entry and exit fees"
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2019

Published on:
11 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Looked at this and thought it was too good to be true. WRONG. PERFECT. Drop off and pick up 10m from departure. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 November 2019

Published on:
09 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really easy to use. Would recommend and book again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2019

Published on:
05 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Staff were very helpful and courtious"
Confirmed purchase:
29 October 2019

Published on:
04 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good service "
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2019

Published on:
02 December 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolutely excellent. Great value for money. The arrival and departure procedures were spot on. Definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2019

Published on:
29 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"10 out of 10, came quicker than 20minutes,no problems, no fuss. Enjoyed not having to get a transfer when all you want to do is go home "
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2019

Published on:
29 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were waiting on me on my arrival to the car park . It was a very simple quick swap over. On my arrival back to the airport I called just as I left the plane, I had no luggage so thought I would have to wait on my car as I have done in the past several times I was delighted to see that my car was ready and waiting for me after a mere 10 minutes from the call Will definitely use this company again "
Confirmed purchase:
08 November 2019

Published on:
25 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This time was perfect, thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2019

Published on:
25 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Nice and easy operation"
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2019

Published on:
25 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything went smoothly."
Confirmed purchase:
14 October 2019

Published on:
22 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really easy process at a great price. Less waiting time at either end than other Gatwick Meet and Greet Services we have used. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
07 October 2019

Published on:
22 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best service thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
14 November 2019

Published on:
19 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleasant efficient and really easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 July 2019

Published on:
18 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, efficient handover and prompt return. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 October 2019

Published on:
16 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I generally book late for work trips out of necessity, and when I arrive the team ate not expecting my booking, despite my phoning prior to my arrival. Can you improve your last minute communication as the service is good snd works well, this would make it even better. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2019

Published on:
13 November 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match