Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great company, fast and efficient service!"
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2016

Published on:
08 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Our airplane was late but the staff were very friendly and helpful. After nearly 9 hr travelling, I would recommend them. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2016

Published on:
07 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
24 July 2016

Published on:
30 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First time we have used this service and were very pleasantly surprised. Everything worked as it was meant to, even though we dropped off a little earlier than arranged (no traffic hold ups) and picked up a little later than arranged (flight was delayed). Despite this both guys - pick up and drop off were friendly, efficient and there when they said they would be. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
27 January 2016

Published on:
30 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, clear drop off and pick up instructions, friendly staff and flexibility when Easyjet decided to drop us at Gatwick North not South terminal as booked. Great service and a good price. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2016

Published on:
30 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy, stress free drop off and collection. Would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
15 January 2016

Published on:
28 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"From my call to say I was 15 mins away to leaving my car the service was great. The two guys I met one leaving and one returning were very friendly l would use you again on fact this is the third time. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2016

Published on:
28 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"You provided a service that was stated I would receive. Can't ask for more then that. "
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2016

Published on:
27 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We have used this service many times. We have never encountered any problems. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2016

Published on:
25 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Whole process worked well. Friendly staff. Would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2016

Published on:
20 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A good service .had to wait about 15 mins at airport to have car picked up but it wasnt a problem on return only a 10 min wait.car was clean and staff friendly"
Confirmed purchase:
01 June 2016

Published on:
15 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick drop off and very simple hand over. Had a slight wait on pick up but we did get out very early. Overall very happy with service. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 June 2016

Published on:
13 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All worked efficiently."
Confirmed purchase:
13 May 2016

Published on:
12 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"easy way to park car on arrival and return no problems would definitely recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Very disappointed in this service. Booked for the south terminal dropped off at the south terminal however the car was waiting at the north terminal when we arrived back so we had to pay another car park fee! This was the fault of the paperwork not being right not mine so we had to pay more money out. Also the car was filthy dirty when we got it back. So annoyed and disappointed would not use this service again and I will not be recommending you to anyone!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
11 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was very easy and straight forward and the staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"This is second time using them. First time the dropoff took almost 20 minutes becouse were given wrong floor number. Second time dropoff quick but at pickup at 1.50 AM due to flight delay. Car was covered in mud on back left side. When checked in morning it had scratches there. they are so far refusing to accept it to be their fault."
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
04 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The staff were excellent. Called me before I got to LGW to tell me there were huge queues. I managed to avoid them because of being made aware. Lovely friendly guy who picked up my car and equally nice chap who returned it to me. I have used this company regularly and they don't disappoint. A little expensive for 3 days but I knew my car would be returned to me!"
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
30 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Service was fine in general. On collection, I found my wing mirror on the passenger seat. I asked what happened to it and the reply I got was that they didn't know, it probably "fell off due to lack of glue" and that there was no paperwork to explain what happened. The bottom line is that the car wasn't handed back to me in the state I left it, and nobody could tell me why. Very poor treatment, I would at least expect an explanation. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
30 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic professional service, we were really impressed will use you again. Thank you!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match