Reviews - Absolute Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 180 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (180 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"As a regular weekly traveller would like to set up a set fee rather than bear increased costs. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2015

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything was clockwork. The guy who met me was really friendly and easy going - I think it was the same way who met me on the way back! Will definitely be using again !"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service! Will definitely use it again. The only thing is there's quite a wait from calling the car driver once I've got my luggage on arrivals."
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2015

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Left from North T. Great service. The team were there on time and very friendly. Plonked back at the South T as the flight arrived early.... But this was no problem for the Guys. They sent my car over and it arrived on time and as promised. Thanks Guys."
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"my car was left in perfect working order, and it was returned with the drivers side front lamp and drivers side front indicator lamp not working. 2 bulbs going at the same time is very unlikely unless something unnatural took place. However there is little I can do but I am having the car examined for any foul play tomorrow just in case. "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Excellent and on time collection of car on arrival at 4 am. Our return was early ,so a bit disappointed to be told it might be 20-30 minutes before delivery..in the event it was quicker than this and we delayed you by 7 minutes!! Just one complaint..please instruct your drivers not to alter the settings of the car especially the radio and other iDrive settings on a BMW..it is very difficult to reset when one is driving and very annoying not to reach the radio programs. The drivers should do the minimum to transfer the car..it is not theirs to mess around with!! "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. brilliant friendly staff . will be booking with you for my next holiday when me and my family go back THE GAMBIA thank you for your service "
Confirmed purchase:
20 February 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very happy with the whole experience. Just a small point about which floor to meet on as somewhere in the instructions the top floor was mentioned whereas the 4th floor was where we should meet. I'm sure that can be made a bit clearer. Thankyou "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service staff really friendly would use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Overall a good service, could improve email instructions to tell you the correct floor to go to and I changed my vehicle details online and this seemed to add some confusion."
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient "
Confirmed purchase:
23 November 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"I was very impressed with the process. Simple and straightforward, couldn't have asked for more. Regards"
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Not easy to find the meeting place "
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2015

Published on:
19 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Would happily reuse"
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2015

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service! Will book again if it keeps the good offers for parking."
Confirmed purchase:
11 January 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good and friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service overall, definitely will use in the future..."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Drivers window hasn't worked since it was returned to me. Left with you away now but had to warn them it doesn't work. Phoned up earlier this time and driver waiting - normally have to wait when arriving and especially when leaving which is always when we just want to go home "
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match