Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 907 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (907 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent and polite service, prompt and professional. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2020

Published on:
02 November 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to book, straight forward to find, easily contactable, ontime, friendly and helpful and would recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
15 September 2020

Published on:
05 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
10 September 2020

Published on:
01 October 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time we have used them and both times were excellent. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 September 2020

Published on:
10 September 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great prompt service at both ends of our journey."
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2020

Published on:
28 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No waiting around. Great. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 July 2020

Published on:
24 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Marvellous "
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2020

Published on:
24 August 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We had a great experience with simply park we called them 20 Minutes from the Airport and the driver was there we we arrived and when we got back called them when we had picked up our luggage we got a bit lost at the airport but the person on the phone got us to our car all very good people at Simply park could not have been more helpful. Many thanks to you all"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2020

Published on:
23 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Would use again"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2020

Published on:
20 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Arrived early and it was no problem, car was also returned very promptly."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2020

Published on:
18 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Meet us on time going out and coming back . Car was all in good order and a great service. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2020

Published on:
16 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We arrived back very early in the morning, when I rang first time nobody answered, second time they did, and all went well after this. David Upham. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2020

Published on:
04 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"I always use LG - very efficient and prompt both on arrival and departure (as always) - will def use again "
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2020

Published on:
02 March 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2020

Published on:
27 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy process. Friendly staff, takes the stress out of parking. Always use them."
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2020

Published on:
27 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money and professional service "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"So convenient and easy, drove car to south terminal (orange car park 3 level 1) handed over keys and given receipt with phone number to call on return. Walked to lifts and down one level and we were in south terminal. Upon return, collected luggage and by the time we got to the car park (car park 3, level 1) the car was waiting for us, they gave us the keys and ticket to exit and we were off. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2020

Published on:
25 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used Simplypark several times in the past and so far not had any issues. Very reasonably priced for Meet and Greet. Drop off and pick up location at Gatwick could not be more convenient. Simple and quick process dropping off and collecting. Staff friendly and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
05 February 2020

Published on:
21 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No problem. Very straightforward. No waiting. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2020

Published on:
15 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2020

Published on:
12 February 2020
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match