Reviews - LG Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 1028 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (1028 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, LG Parking Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Will be using you again so easy takes the stress out of on off coach "
Confirmed purchase:
05 May 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple process. Was met on arrival then just crossed the road to departures. On arrival back in the UK the car turned up on time and just as we crossed the road again. Would highly recommend this company"
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pick up procedure. Friendly staff and hardly any waiting. Will definitely use again, much less stressful than having to use long stay parking and getting on a bus! "
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient. Arrived back 2 hours late after midnight but no problem at all."
Confirmed purchase:
16 June 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service from booking to dropping off to collecting! Can't believe how easy it was, will definitely be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
05 April 2022

Published on:
26 June 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service staff friendly polite and prompt would definitely use again and highly recommend can't fault anything"
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Staff were very friendly and efficient. On return we had to wait half an hour, but the driver explained he had been held up unavoidably and was very apologetic. I would recommend this way of trouble free travel to Gatwick, so close to the Terminal. Thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, no delays either on arriving or returning. Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and timely service "
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Smooth,simple process"
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good - smooth and hassle-free experience. Would recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We’ve used them twice now, super efficient - very quick handover which is great when you need to catch a flight. The car was waiting for us as we walked across the road. It is literally a two minute walk from arrivals. Great value, I’d highly recommend! Chris "
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"drop off and pick up were soo easy to find, we were greeted promptly and were able to be on our way in a matter of minutes. I would defiantly use the company again "
Confirmed purchase:
24 January 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really impressed at the service. Called number as requested abs operative made sure I truly understood all key information. On return we arrived at different terminal and they offered without me even having to ask if I’d prefer car to be at terminal I landed at. Really helped abs very unexpected. Will certainly use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"These guys absolutely delivered on all fronts………… 5 stars ⭐️ "
Confirmed purchase:
13 March 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value and great service with no delays. "
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Our flight was delayed meaning we couldn’t pick up the car until after midnight so had to pay for an extra day. The man who answered the phone was abrupt and his first concern was the additional money however it was an easy drop off and the car was ready on our return"
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2022

Published on:
18 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Dropping off was easy and straight forward, on making my call on our return, the car was delivered back to pick up point in 12mins. brilliant service would recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The main problem was the return,25 min wait."
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2022

Published on:
10 April 2022
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match