Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Took a few minutes to come to terms with the new system of the activity taking place in the drop-off zone, but all satisfactory"
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2016

Published on:
03 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service at Gatwick South. The drop off and pick up is very convenient... "
Confirmed purchase:
28 November 2016

Published on:
02 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good value and friendly service. They lost my car on the way back due to a wrong date being noted, but they found it again fairly quickly, so the delay was not too bad. Accidents happen and they were most gracious with their apologies. I would be happy to use the service again, and recommend to others."
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2016

Published on:
01 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Company, very professional will definitely use again. Highly recommended. Thank you. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2016

Published on:
29 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy,no fuss,friendly staff and value for money,we will definitely be using this company again!"
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2016

Published on:
27 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and value for money. Takes the hassle out of parking and not having to get transfers. Best company we have used thus far (and we have used many park & fly, meet & greet etc.,) There was no need to park in the airport car park. Just outside the airport opposite the departures near the lifts. Honestly, it could not have been easier. Would recommend this company to anyone. We plan to book with this them again in 4 months time and every other time that we travel in the future. Thank you for such an excellent service! "
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2016

Published on:
26 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The exterior of my car was filthy when I received it back. This was surprising given that I washed it the day before I dropped it off. There was also bird droppings all over the car which suggests that the car may not have been locked in a secure location. Thus I wouldn't recommend the service, instead I would tell people to stay clear."
Confirmed purchase:
18 November 2016

Published on:
25 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very good service. I will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 November 2016

Published on:
21 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very Easy and Efficient Service."
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2016

Published on:
22 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, helpful and above all friendly. The whole process couldn't have been easier, both dropping off and picking up. I would definitely use abcgatwick again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 October 2016

Published on:
21 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really good service, v friendly professional staff, came back earlier than stated and they were completely accommodating - would recommend them highly and use again myself!"
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2016

Published on:
18 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have used Meet & Greet before with differing standards so was dubious about using this one but was delighted that I did. Arrived at airport just after 4am and met without any delay or problems so we were straight into the terminal. On our return just after 7pm I thought I would give notice so called as we were waiting for baggage but told to ring again when exiting which I did and was pleasantly surprised that we were met straight away and after a very quick inspection, a signature and a thank you we were homeward, brilliant. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2016

Published on:
16 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We arrived earlier than our pick up time but we only waited ten minutes for a driver to become free to accommodate our early arrival. Also our plane landed sooner than planned but again we were waiting no longer than 15 mins and we're soon away home an hour earlier than planned. Friendly professional staff and would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 September 2016

Published on:
13 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"On time and prompt, easy drop and collect."
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2016

Published on:
12 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service, best we have ever had. Highly recommended! Start and finish your holiday without a hitch. "
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2016

Published on:
06 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Relatively simple process, very happy I only waited a few minutes for my car to be dropped off at the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2016

Published on:
02 November 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was a breeze...made holiday even more enjoyable as meet n greet was so smooth !"
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2016

Published on:
21 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

" Dry quick for pick up and delivery than you"
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
20 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We were delayed by 5 hours on our return journey and then with a 6 hour flight this took us into another day.ABC parking did not charge us for this. I have used other companies on simply park and have been charged the extra day. I would recommend and will use again in November "
Confirmed purchase:
16 May 2016

Published on:
08 October 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The process,both for drop off and pickup went extremely smoothly, staff were very helpful and polite, even to the extent that I received a call from our driver a few minutes after drop off to ask whether a bag that I'd left in the car was required for our trip, I would definitely use your service again, no question,please pass my thanks to all concerned "
Confirmed purchase:
06 April 2016

Published on:
27 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match