Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"very happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone and will certainly use it again, it was all very smooth"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"In light of some comments elsewhere regarding other Park & Fly companies, this is one Company who stand head and shoulders above the rest I will use them again and would definitely recommend them"
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and very efficient. Timings were perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good "
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good, friendly service. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
10 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"On arrival waited for quiet a while even had police telling us to move on . So could do being a bit more prompt . On return lovely man dropped off the car and was on time will use the company again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
09 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time would always recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I found this service to be hassle free, the staff were friendly and professional and made the whole experience easy. I would definitely recommend this company and would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, will definitely use this company again"
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you very much for being , on time, keeping in touch, especially as there were dreadful traffic problems which closed the m23, ! remaining courteous and professional. Both myself and my two colleagues will be using your services again in the future !"
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always on time and frendly "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Longer wait then told when returning vehicle "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2017

Published on:
29 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good servise use ABC evey time we fly"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
29 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service,very efficient at drop off and collection."
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pickup. Very friendly staff makes it a pleasure to do business. Will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best service l have had, really excellent, could not fault the service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
22 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service is excellent,the only gripe was my car delivered back to me covered in bird droppings but overall i can recommend to anyone "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of both drop-off and pick-up, particularly the latter. For drop-off, this was achieved despite being hampered by an accident on the road between the two terminals. Staff were friendly and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off & pick up driver (same chap) extremely helpful - had issues with our windscreen wiper & worried he may not agree to drive. Went out off his way to reassure us it was fine & not too worry. When we arrived back he even told us want needed to be done to fix it! A throughly nice chap and an asset to the company. I will based on this experience go out of my way to ensure I use your company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Incredibly prompt and friendly. Would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match