Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

Rating Rating Rating  Rating  Rating  (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"very happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone and will certainly use it again, it was all very smooth"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
18 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"In light of some comments elsewhere regarding other Park & Fly companies, this is one Company who stand head and shoulders above the rest I will use them again and would definitely recommend them"
Confirmed purchase:
23 September 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and very efficient. Timings were perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
05 September 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good "
Confirmed purchase:
22 September 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good, friendly service. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
10 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"On arrival waited for quiet a while even had police telling us to move on . So could do being a bit more prompt . On return lovely man dropped off the car and was on time will use the company again "
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
09 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Second time would always recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I found this service to be hassle free, the staff were friendly and professional and made the whole experience easy. I would definitely recommend this company and would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
26 June 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, will definitely use this company again"
Confirmed purchase:
18 September 2017

Published on:
04 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Thank you very much for being , on time, keeping in touch, especially as there were dreadful traffic problems which closed the m23, ! remaining courteous and professional. Both myself and my two colleagues will be using your services again in the future !"
Confirmed purchase:
20 September 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Always on time and frendly "
Confirmed purchase:
07 August 2017

Published on:
02 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Longer wait then told when returning vehicle "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2017

Published on:
29 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good servise use ABC evey time we fly"
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
29 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service,very efficient at drop off and collection."
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy drop off and pickup. Very friendly staff makes it a pleasure to do business. Will certainly use again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 August 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The best service l have had, really excellent, could not fault the service"
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
22 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The service is excellent,the only gripe was my car delivered back to me covered in bird droppings but overall i can recommend to anyone "
Confirmed purchase:
29 August 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of both drop-off and pick-up, particularly the latter. For drop-off, this was achieved despite being hampered by an accident on the road between the two terminals. Staff were friendly and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
31 August 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Drop off & pick up driver (same chap) extremely helpful - had issues with our windscreen wiper & worried he may not agree to drive. Went out off his way to reassure us it was fine & not too worry. When we arrived back he even told us want needed to be done to fix it! A throughly nice chap and an asset to the company. I will based on this experience go out of my way to ensure I use your company again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Incredibly prompt and friendly. Would definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
03 August 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match