Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, on time, friendly and great value for money. Far better than park and ride. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2017

Published on:
13 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"They were really on time when l arr,waited a little longer than they said on my return as it was late & rather cold but all I would use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2016

Published on:
10 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - pick up and drop off so easy - friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2016

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service and good value. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2017

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service - good value, very convenient drop off and pick up at the terminal building and very friendly staff both at pick up and drop off."
Confirmed purchase:
10 November 2016

Published on:
07 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't not be better. Nice "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2017

Published on:
06 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Little bit concerned handing over the keys to our car but we were greeted at 7am by a very friendly man dressed in a professional uniform. Off went our car 10 days later it returned to us right outside the airport and before we had even arrived at the arrival spot! So impressed. Car was in perfect condition and very stress free service! Will be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2017

Published on:
06 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Seem less process"
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2016

Published on:
04 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service even though our flight was brought forward due to unrest in gambia we rang them when we returned and our car was at the pick up point when we got there. Excellent service will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2016

Published on:
01 February 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An excellent all-round service with friendly, polite & helpful staff. Will definitely use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 January 2017

Published on:
30 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good price and very friendly and efficient staff, only problem was my car was returned dirty as if it had been parked in a field, also dirty in footwell."
Confirmed purchase:
16 November 2016

Published on:
27 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service with excellent drop off and pick up. Highly recommended. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 November 2016

Published on:
26 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"This was our first use of ABC Park and Fly. It was by far the best experience that we have had at Gatwick over many years. Everything spot on time , friendly telephone interaction and polite and smart drivers. We have already booked again."
Confirmed purchase:
21 December 2016

Published on:
25 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was very pleased with the whole experience, especially as my flight out was from Gatwick north terminal and return was at south, I thought it might cause a problem, but it worked perfectly, picked my car up from south terminal, very happy "
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2016

Published on:
25 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"All went as planned. A bit of waiting around but only a few minutes in reality."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2017

Published on:
18 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Dropped car whole process took a couple of minutes,on collection car was waiting for me will use their services again"
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2016

Published on:
17 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick, friendly and efficient. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
11 October 2016

Published on:
17 January 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is by far the best meet and greet we have used and we have used loads The Driver was there when we arrived he was cheerful and friendly, he took the mileage and recorded the petrol We had a text message before we arrived and another text as soon as we landed with the phone number to call We collected our luggage and phoned then the car was there waiting for us with another cheerful friendly driver This service could not have been improved in any way we will always use you in future With other meet and greets we have always had to wait at least 10 mins for the car to be returned and up to 30 mins so it was such a pleasure to use this company A brilliant service Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
25 October 2016

Published on:
20 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Called as requested on route to the airport, friendly chap was waiting for us on arrival. And ditto for the return a week later. Very efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
09 November 2016

Published on:
06 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"The service that we received was very good and due to the cold weather, the prompt delivery on our return was much appreciated!!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2016

Published on:
05 December 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match