Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, did what I said on the tin, will definitely use again. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Absolute brilliant defiantly use again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, even though the return flight was delayed by 2 hours. Driver gave service with a smile. Can only recommend highly"
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"The guys cocked up badly by delivering the wrong car - so we are hanging about for 30 plus minutes at 1.30am and dog tired. It turns out the man we phoned did not hear my name correctly. If in doubt he should have asked me to spell it or for the reg number. I think I should be given some sort of refund for this inconvenience."
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend & will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
22 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No problems really easy and pleasant process"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
21 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Beats the long term park and bus for convenience and price Really good service "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
12 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service provided by very friendly staff. I would use this service again and strongly recommend to others."
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2016

Published on:
10 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple, quick and easy; coupled with a professional service. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2016

Published on:
10 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service with competent, reliable and friendly staff. Most importantly, we felt able to trust them with our car."
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2016

Published on:
04 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Wish I had used this service a long time ago "
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"good value and easy to use/follow instructions. Would recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
23 January 2016

Published on:
19 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service - fantastic value for money gave holiday so much more ease - Very friendly and helpful -Very punctual and would definately use again - Thank you so very much"
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2016

Published on:
08 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"very efficient, text on departure and arrival - probably would like to see nearer to 10 mins maximum wait on arrival given they have access to the forecourt area - that said they said would be 15-20 mins - and was in that timeframe"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Hi, this was such an easy process. It makes such a difference when you arrive back late at night and have your car waiting for you! Would highly recommend and will definitely use next time I go away!"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
30 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A hassle free drop off and pick up with clear instructions from helpful and friendly staff would defo use again and would reccomend to friends! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, professional service. Highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match