Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"It makes flying from Gatwick so easy can't fault them"
Confirmed purchase:
18 May 2016

Published on:
26 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"A 15 minute delay on arrival but super speedy on the way home. Will definitely book again. Nice friendly and professional staff. "
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
23 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent"
Confirmed purchase:
07 July 2016

Published on:
21 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Very disappointed that we had to wait 10 minutes for a meet and greet service, despite calling 15 minutes in advance of arrival. Not what you would expect."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
21 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best service from any Meet and Greet provider. Best thing was I could understand the people I spoke to by mobile phone on my way into the airport and on my return to collect the car. Everyone spoke in clear English. Your staff were super polite and friendly - very impressed. Thank you Carol"
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2016

Published on:
08 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Booking was straightforward, the instructions worked well, the 'meeting' was timely and effective, as was the return. The staff were good humoured and efficient. Happy to recommend, provided my name is not published. (My privacy is important to me. I will definitely not recommend if you violate it)."
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2016

Published on:
07 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"First class service. One less stress to worry about on our holiday. Will definitely use this company again. Nice staff and professional customer service. Greig (Leeds)"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
01 September 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic easy service!"
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2016

Published on:
02 August 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"fantastic way to start your holiday off couldn't be any easier to use if your tried "
Confirmed purchase:
07 June 2016

Published on:
20 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We were impressed with the meet and greet which worked very well even arriving at the airport early you came & met us very quickly. The car seems to have been well looked after & we would certainly use you again "
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2016

Published on:
17 July 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient, professional and polite service. No delays. Were where they said at the time they said so no hanging around. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 June 2016

Published on:
28 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great Service Even after a 2 hour Flight delay they were still friendly and happy to help. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2016

Published on:
27 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, no waiting around for a driver, staff helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2016

Published on:
17 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent price and friendly and efficient staff would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
17 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Service excellent and very efficient, from the booking, to text reminders, to ringing on arrival and when departing, waiting only 1 minute for car to be taken and then to be greeted on our return. Very friendly people who picked up the car and collected the car. One disappointment, but nothing major, car came back like it had been in a rally, very dirty down the passenger side of the car and disappointing as the car was valeted before we left for the holiday. I would definitely recommend this company though as we have used them before and no issues at all."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2016

Published on:
16 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Everything worked well. Especially on return when car was waiting for me. Very friendly and helpful staff. Easily coped with change of return date and last minute change of terminal at Gatwick. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good although not ringing until clearing customs meant a 20 min wait at the designated parking bay, next time I would ring earlier. Other than that, all was good"
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2016

Published on:
06 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service . Good price. No waiting around at all. Would definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, no waiting ."
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"The team were very professional and friendly. Much friendlier than others I have used at Heathrow."
Confirmed purchase:
01 February 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match