Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Fantastic service very efficient great to get back after the flight and find the car ready and waiting."
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2016

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, makes the airport parking so much quicker and hassle free."
Confirmed purchase:
31 January 2017

Published on:
05 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, even managed to cope with my errors with flight time on return. Would not hesitate to use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
15 May 2017

Published on:
03 June 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"used this company time and time again , fantastic to deal with and will continue to use in the future "
Confirmed purchase:
24 April 2017

Published on:
17 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Super smooth and efficient service There when arrived and only had to wait ten minutes on arrival Would definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
10 April 2017

Published on:
16 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service as before"
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2017

Published on:
11 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"We were very impressed with this service - it ran smoother than honey! It was smooth and professional and we were pleased to get texts that sped up service. We have already recommended them to a friend who I am sure will get the same excellent service. We will certainly be using again."
Confirmed purchase:
03 April 2017

Published on:
05 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good, prompt and professional service. We arrived 1 hour earlier than expected on departure but it was not a problem for them. On arrival, we rang when we got our luggage and by the time we walked to pick up point, the car was there, which was good as it was raining."
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2017

Published on:
03 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Just a fantastic service. Couldn't fault it "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2017

Published on:
02 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service by all means "
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy communication, professional and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
13 January 2017

Published on:
01 May 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Slight delay in return of car once we had cleared customs which probably seemed longer due to low temperatures we felt after a week in the sun. However, this was only a short delay and generally we were really pleased with the service and would recommend it as good value for money."
Confirmed purchase:
13 February 2017

Published on:
29 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The best 'meet and greet' service at Gatwick to date. There were no delays in the collection and return of the vehicle and staff were genuinely cordial."
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best meet and greet service that we have experienced at Gatwick. We have had some awful delays whilst waiting for our car to be returned by other companies but ABC Parking were efficient and prompt."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Only issue was bird mess on car on pick up. Driver had tried to jet wash it off."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Made the process very easy - especially as we have two small children and an early morning flight. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 March 2017

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Worked like clockwork,no stress,would definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2016

Published on:
24 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service as always. I had left a pair of walking boots in the car on departure, so they phoned the driver and had the car turn-around and return with my boots. They are always on time."
Confirmed purchase:
21 March 2017

Published on:
21 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never have to wait long for car to be collected or returned polite friendly staff and value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
14 January 2017

Published on:
17 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really efficient service they were waiting for us on arrival and again on our return only negative comment is the exterior of the car had a fine layer of dust over it."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2017

Published on:
11 April 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match