Reviews - ABC Parking - Gatwick Airport

We have collected 237 reviews for Gatwick airport parking with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

        (237 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required, ABC Chauffeur will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I had a slow flat tyre on arrival. On collection they had remembered to pump up so I could get home. Much appreciated."
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2018

Published on:
03 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The whole process was so easy & I love the fact the the drop off & collection is literally at the terminal! Peace of mind too that the car is looked after in an airport approved car park. The price is only a few £’s difference to parking off site-where you have to wait for a shuttle bus etc etc... Fantastic service & great price. Will definitely use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2018

Published on:
02 March 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Polite, efficient and helpful staff. Would use again. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2018

Published on:
28 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very happy with service on arrival, pick up was a little slower than expected. One negative was that a number of staff where talking outside the hotel pick up point and using very colourful language which could be heard by my 4 yr old who picks up on these things. Other than that all was good"
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2018

Published on:
21 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"You offer a great service. Car collected and returned very quickly by friendly staff. I will definitely be recommending your Company. Absolutely first rate."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
12 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can’t fault them "
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent all round service. Highly recommended "
Confirmed purchase:
20 January 2018

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to make contact, no waiting at either end of our journey"
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2017

Published on:
06 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was extremely impressed with the service. The staff were really friendly. It is well worth the money and I would 100% recommend this company. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
05 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"will book with you guys next year great service for a excellent price will recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"What a fantastic service the best I have received ever. Extremely polite staff who were waiting for us on arrival. Then on return, very polite service and even though we were extremely quick through the airport the car arrived at the pick up point as we did. Fantastic, highly recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2018

Published on:
22 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent and professional service would highly recommend and use again"
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2017

Published on:
20 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2018

Published on:
19 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great Service and friendly staff. No issues with drop off or collection time - staff were on time and courteous. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
18 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, easy drop off and pick up process and a great price. Highly recommended."
Confirmed purchase:
05 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing value for money! The guys were prompt and friendly. My car was well looked after! Excellent service - I will certainly be using them again! Thanks :-)"
Confirmed purchase:
23 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and very helpful and polite staff"
Confirmed purchase:
27 November 2017

Published on:
06 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, professional and prompt both ways"
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2017

Published on:
30 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Disappointed that we had to wait both out and on return. Staff very friendly. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 December 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Waiting time for departure was too long - more than 20 minutes"
Confirmed purchase:
28 September 2017

Published on:
21 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match