Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 558 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (558 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

2/5
Rating score

"Not Simply's fault but only one barrier working meant that the car park was grid locked causing a delay in collecting our car. One doesn't pay for valet parking to be left standing in near zero degree conditions for 45 minute. The car park office staff were less than useless when I complained - it was pure greed to ensure that hey took every fee possible rather than adopt the sensible approach of just opening the barrier to let cars out and get things moving. I shall not be using Luton again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Fairly painless process, staff handled the mix up over our booking details not being available when we arrived, despite having been notified we were on our way, as per your check in procedure. Pick up on return was quick, which was great, have been kept waiting for ages at other airports. The only thing I would suggest is that a quick check round the car is done at drop off, to make a note of any damage to vehicle, it could save you a lot of problems/compensation payouts!"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was easy, quick and straight forward. Pick up we had to wait for about 15 minutes in the freezing cold but the upside was the car was warm when it was finally delivered. Still a great service and actually better on the 3rd floor of the multi storey than in the short stay. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good,friendly, reliable service."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2017

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault anything. Great service!"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Worked really well. No complaints at all."
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All good but there was some confusion regarding drop off. I was told by phone and email that it was 3rd floor of multi story car park so went there only to be told when we got there and could not find anyone and called the office that we had to go to short stay bay 11. Waste of time. Multi storey more convenient :O)"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It made parking at the airport so worth it. It was hassle free and made the whole airport experience simpler and easier. I will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really friendly staff, so easy. Would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2018

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Always efficient and helpful. Flight was cancelled and obliging to get car back"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good and friendly staff, good location close to terminal, quick service on arrival. Return was a bit slow to collect my car but overall I am pleased. Thanks a lot."
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2017

Published on:
04 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The staff and service are fine but the location and design of Luton Airport is a nightmare. Long walks to the terminal, broken lifts and poor signage. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to use "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It worked well for us and very good price. The worst bit was finding your way around the airport which is Lutons problem. Definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
19 December 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Waited for over an hour to receive my car,, stood in the cold with the other 10 people,, one couple had been waiting 2 hours,, will not recommend and definitely will not use again unless I receive some reimbursement for my wasted time."
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything goes smoothly, thank you . Will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is second time I have used Simply Park and once again, the service and value for money were exemplary. The dropping off and picking up process was really efficient and the staff were courteous and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone flying out of Luton airport."
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
22 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff! Streamline Service! Could have charged extra when we were delayed but waivered on a good will basis! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
13 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy, it was a quick easy cheap process "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match