Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 568 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (568 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Always efficient and helpful. Flight was cancelled and obliging to get car back"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good and friendly staff, good location close to terminal, quick service on arrival. Return was a bit slow to collect my car but overall I am pleased. Thanks a lot."
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2017

Published on:
04 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The staff and service are fine but the location and design of Luton Airport is a nightmare. Long walks to the terminal, broken lifts and poor signage. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to use "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It worked well for us and very good price. The worst bit was finding your way around the airport which is Lutons problem. Definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
19 December 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Waited for over an hour to receive my car,, stood in the cold with the other 10 people,, one couple had been waiting 2 hours,, will not recommend and definitely will not use again unless I receive some reimbursement for my wasted time."
Confirmed purchase:
11 December 2017

Published on:
29 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Everything goes smoothly, thank you . Will use again "
Confirmed purchase:
06 December 2017

Published on:
27 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"This is second time I have used Simply Park and once again, the service and value for money were exemplary. The dropping off and picking up process was really efficient and the staff were courteous and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone flying out of Luton airport."
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
22 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff! Streamline Service! Could have charged extra when we were delayed but waivered on a good will basis! "
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
13 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very happy, it was a quick easy cheap process "
Confirmed purchase:
29 November 2017

Published on:
04 December 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and polite. will use again when flying from Luton."
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2017

Published on:
30 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"great service, have used them many times and will in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
20 November 2017

Published on:
28 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
17 October 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from start to finish. I like the fact that it didn’t matter that I arrived a little earlier than what I had stated and that I could still arrive early with no problems"
Confirmed purchase:
04 October 2017

Published on:
27 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.7/5
Rating score

"Found the Park and Fly process at Luton Airport very disorganised, no one answered the designated telephone number on your card? Compared with a similar system we have used at East Midlands recently, we will not be recommending your company to any of our travel friends "
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2017

Published on:
11 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"The mobile numbers do not work. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 October 2017

Published on:
08 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, quick , easy and cheaper than parking ! "
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2017

Published on:
03 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple easy and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2017

Published on:
02 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy and hassle free."
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
01 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for the money but waiting too long for the return of your car, not very friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match