Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 551 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (551 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Simple easy and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
22 October 2017

Published on:
02 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy and hassle free."
Confirmed purchase:
16 October 2017

Published on:
01 November 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Good value for the money but waiting too long for the return of your car, not very friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
15 October 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
08 October 2017

Published on:
30 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It was perfect both for pick up and also when we returned Staff very helpful and friendly It went without any problem "
Confirmed purchase:
10 October 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy process, friendly staff."
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
28 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service"
Confirmed purchase:
25 August 2017

Published on:
25 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straightforward, good value and professional service. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
13 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Helpful staff, great service, simple process, thank you Andrew"
Confirmed purchase:
17 October 2017

Published on:
24 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Amazing service will definitely use this again thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
12 October 2017

Published on:
17 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Overall good service "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
16 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good,just wish it could have been nearer to airport. Thank you "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
13 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I thought it would've been farther away and a bit more hassle but it was def worth it. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2017

Published on:
12 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very cost effective and a relatively smooth service. I was just disappointed that it took 35 minutes to bring my car to me from when I made the call. Would still use again though due to the price. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy. Booked it on the morning we flew. Cheaper than two train tickets to Luton And so convenient to have the car waiting for us in return. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2017

Published on:
09 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"SIMPLE STRAIGHT FORWARD EVEN ALLOWED FOR DELAY WITH HASSLE WITH MONARCH NO EXTRA CHARGE WOULD RECOMMEMND"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth and efficient. Luton carpark is a mess to enter and exit so more visibility of the meeting area id needed!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2017

Published on:
30 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flawless process. Easy and quick drop off. On our return I rang from the luggage hall to say we were ready for the car, and it was waiting for us when we walked over to the short stay car park. Perfect. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2017

Published on:
26 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly staff, car waiting for us on return."
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
26 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match