Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 558 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (558 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Very cost effective and a relatively smooth service. I was just disappointed that it took 35 minutes to bring my car to me from when I made the call. Would still use again though due to the price. "
Confirmed purchase:
05 October 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 August 2017

Published on:
11 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"So easy. Booked it on the morning we flew. Cheaper than two train tickets to Luton And so convenient to have the car waiting for us in return. "
Confirmed purchase:
03 October 2017

Published on:
09 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"SIMPLE STRAIGHT FORWARD EVEN ALLOWED FOR DELAY WITH HASSLE WITH MONARCH NO EXTRA CHARGE WOULD RECOMMEMND"
Confirmed purchase:
21 September 2017

Published on:
05 October 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Smooth and efficient. Luton carpark is a mess to enter and exit so more visibility of the meeting area id needed!"
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2017

Published on:
30 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Flawless process. Easy and quick drop off. On our return I rang from the luggage hall to say we were ready for the car, and it was waiting for us when we walked over to the short stay car park. Perfect. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 August 2017

Published on:
26 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, friendly staff, car waiting for us on return."
Confirmed purchase:
12 September 2017

Published on:
26 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service overall with great staff."
Confirmed purchase:
19 June 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"5 ***** as always no problems at all great service "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy to use with no hanging around "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Pretty easy process and close to the terminal building. Very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Peking the car was fine , but retiring from my journey to pick up the car was not pleasant, it took around 30 minutes waiting to bring the car. The service should improve to enable me to use it again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, Value for money service that I will be using again in the very near futue"
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good efficient service. Used three times. Always good"
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Outstanding service reliable coherent and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really pleased with the service we received - it was our second time with these guys, and they have been consistently reliable. Phone communication was prompt and clear, instructions simple and accurate, and consideration was given to us waiting under shelter from the rain, while we waited for our car to be returned. It's a bit of a hike from the Short Term Car Park to the terminal in each direction, so we were grateful to have brought rolling cases, as trolleys are expensive, and anyway not available until you reach the terminal entrance. Thanks you so much guys - you took the worry out of parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We definitely use you again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"There was no fuss in finding Just drive to airport and hand your car and keys over I rang to change the car details provided and this did not cause any problems Would definitely recommend and use the service again "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match