Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 551 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (551 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service overall with great staff."
Confirmed purchase:
19 June 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"5 ***** as always no problems at all great service "
Confirmed purchase:
05 June 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Quick and easy to use with no hanging around "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2017

Published on:
25 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Pretty easy process and close to the terminal building. Very convenient."
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Peking the car was fine , but retiring from my journey to pick up the car was not pleasant, it took around 30 minutes waiting to bring the car. The service should improve to enable me to use it again "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2017

Published on:
19 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent, Value for money service that I will be using again in the very near futue"
Confirmed purchase:
13 September 2017

Published on:
18 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good efficient service. Used three times. Always good"
Confirmed purchase:
25 July 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Outstanding service reliable coherent and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient "
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
15 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really pleased with the service we received - it was our second time with these guys, and they have been consistently reliable. Phone communication was prompt and clear, instructions simple and accurate, and consideration was given to us waiting under shelter from the rain, while we waited for our car to be returned. It's a bit of a hike from the Short Term Car Park to the terminal in each direction, so we were grateful to have brought rolling cases, as trolleys are expensive, and anyway not available until you reach the terminal entrance. Thanks you so much guys - you took the worry out of parking. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 August 2017

Published on:
13 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We definitely use you again"
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service "
Confirmed purchase:
22 June 2017

Published on:
12 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"There was no fuss in finding Just drive to airport and hand your car and keys over I rang to change the car details provided and this did not cause any problems Would definitely recommend and use the service again "
Confirmed purchase:
12 June 2017

Published on:
11 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good and efficient service would use again! "
Confirmed purchase:
26 August 2017

Published on:
08 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excellent service only 5 mins wait for pickup. will book again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly staff. Both arrival and departure smooth and easy... car returned promptly... far better experience than the one we had at Stanstead a month ago. Will recommend you."
Confirmed purchase:
14 July 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No complaints with staff all very helpful. Drop off was a bit hectic as very busy and the building works at Luton do not help matters. Pick up was great. would highly recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service, arrived and car was taken promptly without any hassle and on return car was ready to meet us by cheerful staff! Thank you :)"
Confirmed purchase:
04 August 2017

Published on:
06 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"So easy to use , well worth the money "
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, the best one I have used. Very efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
14 August 2017

Published on:
04 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match