Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 568 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (568 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very friendly and professional staff. Very straightforward process, very clear email with clear instructions. When we rang, someone answered almost immediately, both on departure and arrival. Car was waiting for us when we arrived at the Short Stay car park. There was no hanging around and we were not kept waiting at any point, which I have experience plenty of other times with similar companies. Would definitely use Simply Park & Fly again and would definitely recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2017

Published on:
02 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Efficient service, very busy even when we arrived back after midnight. The car was just as we left it with only 4 miles added to the clock. It would be nice to have photographs of where the car stays just for peace of mind. Would definitely recommend"
Confirmed purchase:
19 August 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and great value. Both drop off and pick up was painless and went like clockwork. Will definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
20 August 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As usual very good service at Luton "
Confirmed purchase:
06 July 2017

Published on:
01 September 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Incredibly simple to use , efficient and quick which is exactly what you want at the airport. Staff were friendly and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 August 2017

Published on:
31 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"it all went smoothly and the staff were courteous. the only thing they could improve would be always to reverse the parked car into the space so that the owner doesn't have to extricate himself from awkward spaces backwards. but would use again. very happy."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"All went very smooth and efficiently (drop-off & collection). Would definitely use this service again. Many Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
13 June 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Ready to collect car on arrival and car delivered when returned with no problem. Better than parking and getting bus to airport "
Confirmed purchase:
23 July 2017

Published on:
30 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"easy, convenient and affordable. Staff could be more friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
22 August 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Prompt collection and delivery Friendly staff"
Confirmed purchase:
18 August 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A bit chaotic on arrival with all the building/roadworks, but service itself is faultless!"
Confirmed purchase:
08 June 2017

Published on:
29 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service Outstanding staff Sam was really helpful with my flat tire. We'll definitely use your service next time Many thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
13 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best part of Luton airport , exellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
19 July 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"Service was fine until we returned to find no one to meet us and my car was left unlocked "
Confirmed purchase:
17 August 2017

Published on:
28 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Luton airport was rather a mess but we were very happy with the service provided and quick response to our calls and bringing car back. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
02 August 2017

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy and great service. Wud def recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2017

Published on:
26 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"good process and only minor point is parking could be closer to terminal "
Confirmed purchase:
31 July 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Friendly service. Would definitely use again!"
Confirmed purchase:
06 August 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Considering the works going on at Luton airport still a great service "
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2017

Published on:
25 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All went smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
21 July 2017

Published on:
24 August 2017
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match