Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 568 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (568 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient drop off and pick up process. No hanging around."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service and really lovely staff"
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2018

Published on:
05 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Made the start and the end of our break stress free. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service . No waiting speedy process "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2018

Published on:
02 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"This was fine and smooth. I had a little trouble finding the right person in the parking."
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not have been simpler, arrived and drove to the 3rd floor of multi storey car park. Met by staff who quickly and efficiently checked car with me and I left the keys. Upon return I called the mobile number as we were leaving the terminal building and the car was ready for collection when we arrived. The second time I have uses this service in the past couple of months and I would not hesitate to recommend and I will be using them again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never any problems we have used many times "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Trouble free use of the service, easy to drop off and collect. Would use again if price is competitive"
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No problems at all easy drop off and the car was waiting for me when I got back and I only had hand luggage felt a bit sorry for the agent in the car park as it was getting real cold up there al in all very pleased I also use Simply at LGW good also keep up the good standard thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2018

Published on:
25 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and pleasant. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good easy booking. Easy parking and collection of car. A nice greeting from staff wouldn't go amiss. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Good value "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find the drop off point and the car was waiting for us when we returned - couldn't really ask for much more!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can’t fault the service They were expecting us when we dropped the car off and same on our return. Maybe a 2minute wait for the car to be returned once we were in the car park Will definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy"
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Rapid, no fuss. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"arrival was quick and easy, departure even though called in Baggage Claim it still took over 30 minutes to process; receive car and exit ticket. That said, its a good system and would recommend using park and fly every time."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best services any time . exellent feedback. I use this service from msny many years "
Confirmed purchase:
10 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"Meet & Greet! Meet was good, greet was poor, I know there’s cost involved in getting the car there for when you arrive but we had to wait 20 minutes or more for the car to arrive despite calling before the allocated 15 minutes. Would prefer to pay a little more and have the car actually there ready to depart if that’s what it takes for a good service!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 May 2018

Published on:
12 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"Can't believe i was told 40 minutes after I had left a message that despite asking you to leave a message they dont access them. Most staff clearly don't want to be customer facing and give minimum response when approached. Terrible service which could so easily be put right. Will never book again easier to book park & ride."
Confirmed purchase:
10 May 2018

Published on:
13 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match