Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 570 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (570 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

3.5/5
Rating score

"Great value for money & convenient. However the staff members couldn’t find our details on arrival so had to complete a new card-which wasn’t a problem, just seemed odd. On exit our car arrived promptly, however the assistant said he needed to give us the exit card & never did. I had to explain to another member of staff & he then gave me a card to exit after checking with his colleague. Just small things, that could be improved upon such as customer service. Otherwise good. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2018

Published on:
02 February 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy car waiting for us on return "
Confirmed purchase:
25 November 2018

Published on:
07 January 2019
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient drop off and pick up process. No hanging around."
Confirmed purchase:
11 August 2018

Published on:
12 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Perfect service and really lovely staff"
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2018

Published on:
05 December 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Made the start and the end of our break stress free. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 June 2018

Published on:
30 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient service . No waiting speedy process "
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2018

Published on:
02 November 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"This was fine and smooth. I had a little trouble finding the right person in the parking."
Confirmed purchase:
09 October 2018

Published on:
16 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Could not have been simpler, arrived and drove to the 3rd floor of multi storey car park. Met by staff who quickly and efficiently checked car with me and I left the keys. Upon return I called the mobile number as we were leaving the terminal building and the car was ready for collection when we arrived. The second time I have uses this service in the past couple of months and I would not hesitate to recommend and I will be using them again."
Confirmed purchase:
02 October 2018

Published on:
12 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Never any problems we have used many times "
Confirmed purchase:
14 September 2018

Published on:
07 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Trouble free use of the service, easy to drop off and collect. Would use again if price is competitive"
Confirmed purchase:
21 August 2018

Published on:
01 October 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No problems at all easy drop off and the car was waiting for me when I got back and I only had hand luggage felt a bit sorry for the agent in the car park as it was getting real cold up there al in all very pleased I also use Simply at LGW good also keep up the good standard thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
17 May 2018

Published on:
25 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Efficient and pleasant. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 August 2018

Published on:
22 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good easy booking. Easy parking and collection of car. A nice greeting from staff wouldn't go amiss. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 June 2018

Published on:
17 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Good value "
Confirmed purchase:
04 September 2018

Published on:
15 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find the drop off point and the car was waiting for us when we returned - couldn't really ask for much more!"
Confirmed purchase:
02 June 2018

Published on:
04 September 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Can’t fault the service They were expecting us when we dropped the car off and same on our return. Maybe a 2minute wait for the car to be returned once we were in the car park Will definitely use again "
Confirmed purchase:
26 July 2018

Published on:
06 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Simple and easy"
Confirmed purchase:
05 December 2017

Published on:
02 August 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Rapid, no fuss. Would use again."
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2018

Published on:
23 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"arrival was quick and easy, departure even though called in Baggage Claim it still took over 30 minutes to process; receive car and exit ticket. That said, its a good system and would recommend using park and fly every time."
Confirmed purchase:
09 April 2018

Published on:
11 July 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Best services any time . exellent feedback. I use this service from msny many years "
Confirmed purchase:
10 June 2018

Published on:
22 June 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match