Reviews - Simply Park Super Saver - Luton Airport

We have collected 523 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5.

        (523 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

No transfer/Shuttle is required as Chauffeur of SPSS will meet you at the Airport


Reviews

4/5
Rating score

"I didn’t receive a text on my arrival back to Luton as per the instructions. So I had to ring up to find out what was happening about collecting my car. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 September 2017

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service , no waiting either end . Seamless professionalism ."
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2017

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Drop off was very easy and convenient, waited slightly longer than hoped on pick up, told 20 mins but waited a further 20 mins after arriving at car Park. Car had been looked after and overall a good service. Staff could be more friendly and communication could have been better. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2018

Published on:
19 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"I thought right through the whole process from booking to arrival, having to contact customer service to extend my parking and on to pick up worked very well. I would recommend the service at a reasonable price"
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2017

Published on:
15 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Prompt meet, but driver broke my rear windscreen wiper by using it in icy conditions and failed to tell me so when I collected the car."
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Not Simply's fault but only one barrier working meant that the car park was grid locked causing a delay in collecting our car. One doesn't pay for valet parking to be left standing in near zero degree conditions for 45 minute. The car park office staff were less than useless when I complained - it was pure greed to ensure that hey took every fee possible rather than adopt the sensible approach of just opening the barrier to let cars out and get things moving. I shall not be using Luton again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2018

Published on:
13 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Fairly painless process, staff handled the mix up over our booking details not being available when we arrived, despite having been notified we were on our way, as per your check in procedure. Pick up on return was quick, which was great, have been kept waiting for ages at other airports. The only thing I would suggest is that a quick check round the car is done at drop off, to make a note of any damage to vehicle, it could save you a lot of problems/compensation payouts!"
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2018

Published on:
08 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Drop off was easy, quick and straight forward. Pick up we had to wait for about 15 minutes in the freezing cold but the upside was the car was warm when it was finally delivered. Still a great service and actually better on the 3rd floor of the multi storey than in the short stay. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
16 January 2018

Published on:
07 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Good,friendly, reliable service."
Confirmed purchase:
20 December 2017

Published on:
01 February 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't fault anything. Great service!"
Confirmed purchase:
17 January 2018

Published on:
29 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Worked really well. No complaints at all."
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
25 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"All good but there was some confusion regarding drop off. I was told by phone and email that it was 3rd floor of multi story car park so went there only to be told when we got there and could not find anyone and called the office that we had to go to short stay bay 11. Waste of time. Multi storey more convenient :O)"
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2018

Published on:
17 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It made parking at the airport so worth it. It was hassle free and made the whole airport experience simpler and easier. I will definitely be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 December 2017

Published on:
12 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fast and efficient service"
Confirmed purchase:
28 December 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Really friendly staff, so easy. Would highly recommend "
Confirmed purchase:
01 January 2018

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Always efficient and helpful. Flight was cancelled and obliging to get car back"
Confirmed purchase:
27 September 2017

Published on:
08 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good and friendly staff, good location close to terminal, quick service on arrival. Return was a bit slow to collect my car but overall I am pleased. Thanks a lot."
Confirmed purchase:
12 December 2017

Published on:
04 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The staff and service are fine but the location and design of Luton Airport is a nightmare. Long walks to the terminal, broken lifts and poor signage. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to use "
Confirmed purchase:
06 October 2017

Published on:
03 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"It worked well for us and very good price. The worst bit was finding your way around the airport which is Lutons problem. Definitely recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
19 December 2017

Published on:
02 January 2018
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match