Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 530 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (530 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

3.2/5
Rating score

"Price ok. Most staff are ok. It is annoying to turn up at 5.00am in the morning, having booked (as all of your customers will have), to find a big queue, and only one van running. Even though I had allowed enough time, I waited for over 30 minutes, and then had to get the bus from the hotel (and pay), as I could see that I was going to have to wait for two more van trips before I got on (30 mins?) which would have made me late. Collections. I have twice called and then stood at the Flaggs, only to have the van park 100 yards down the road, and a load of people who have just walked out of the terminal get in instead of me. It would be nice if the driver know who he was collecting: either use our ID (barcode) or at least turn up knowing "I am collection two singles and one family of four"."
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy to access. Very convenient. No long waits. No problem. Cheers. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Parking is easy to find, transfer to the hotel was quick and we didnt wait around very long to be collected once we arrived back at Stansted"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The parking was ok the staff were affable and efficient every thing went along speedily except that the site itself should have been better signposted. It's rather confusing and the satnav directions are of little use."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very straight forward, quick transfer to and from the main terminal, no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good, organised and prompt"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find using satnav, easy drop off and convenient travel to terminal. Lovely drivers and very quick service. Would recommend to anyone travelling to stansted "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Had no problems very close to airport never flown from Stansted before will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Entire process from booking online to parking and transfers to and from terminal was seamless and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"arrival was totally painless, left car and got to the airport in record time and staff in the office and driving very friendly. coming back had to wait less than 5 min to be picked up and picking car up took 2 min. brilliant, will definitely use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, hassle free, friendly staff. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"No problems,process worked like clockwork."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good parking experience, easy to find, good location. Convenient drop off and pick up. "
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"used twice great"
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very fast and friendly service"
Confirmed purchase:
07 January 2016

Published on:
06 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service use all the time now "
Confirmed purchase:
07 February 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was more than pleased with everything to do with this company, the staff and drivers were all nice, and I didn't have to wait too long to be dropped off, and picked up at the airport... I have used two other parking companies at Stansted in the past, but this company will be my first choice from now on..."
Confirmed purchase:
08 January 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Would definitely use you again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
05 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Most impressed. Excellent pick-up and service on return to England. You can't park much closer than this to Stansted!"
Confirmed purchase:
28 January 2016

Published on:
04 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
04 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match