Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 538 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (538 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"A very smooth running company. Would highly recommend it. :)"
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All was good just hard for me to find it, maybe its just me though but i think should be more signs to indicate where the car parking is."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"The attitude of the driver of the mini bus on collection from the airport was disgusting!..he was actually argueing with passengers..terrible customer service!! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Would definately use again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I have booked my parking with Maple manor 3 times using this website for a period that varies between 2 weeks and 3 weeks. I'd recommend them and shall continue booking with them provided they keep the good work and hopefully improve the price. The staff are friendly and the parking is pretty close to the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Directions on your web page are totally misleading, we had to go to airport and ask there"
Confirmed purchase:
10 December 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"excelent service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 October 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Good service."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"Price ok. Most staff are ok. It is annoying to turn up at 5.00am in the morning, having booked (as all of your customers will have), to find a big queue, and only one van running. Even though I had allowed enough time, I waited for over 30 minutes, and then had to get the bus from the hotel (and pay), as I could see that I was going to have to wait for two more van trips before I got on (30 mins?) which would have made me late. Collections. I have twice called and then stood at the Flaggs, only to have the van park 100 yards down the road, and a load of people who have just walked out of the terminal get in instead of me. It would be nice if the driver know who he was collecting: either use our ID (barcode) or at least turn up knowing "I am collection two singles and one family of four"."
Confirmed purchase:
17 November 2015

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Easy to access. Very convenient. No long waits. No problem. Cheers. "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Parking is easy to find, transfer to the hotel was quick and we didnt wait around very long to be collected once we arrived back at Stansted"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"The parking was ok the staff were affable and efficient every thing went along speedily except that the site itself should have been better signposted. It's rather confusing and the satnav directions are of little use."
Confirmed purchase:
04 February 2016

Published on:
10 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very straight forward, quick transfer to and from the main terminal, no problems."
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
09 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good, organised and prompt"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find using satnav, easy drop off and convenient travel to terminal. Lovely drivers and very quick service. Would recommend to anyone travelling to stansted "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Had no problems very close to airport never flown from Stansted before will use again. "
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Entire process from booking online to parking and transfers to and from terminal was seamless and easy. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"arrival was totally painless, left car and got to the airport in record time and staff in the office and driving very friendly. coming back had to wait less than 5 min to be picked up and picking car up took 2 min. brilliant, will definitely use you again."
Confirmed purchase:
18 February 2016

Published on:
08 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, hassle free, friendly staff. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
16 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"No problems,process worked like clockwork."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
07 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match