Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 533 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (533 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Fab hassle free and quick to and from airport will certainly book again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very satisfied."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
19 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Went very smoothly. Very polite staff. Pleasantly surprised given that it was cheaper than anywhere else! Also very close to the airport. Will use it again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I like to USE it again "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant! It was a very cold night when we returned to collect our car: it had been positioned in the car park to faciitate easy exit and the engine run to clear the windscreen. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2015

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very suttisfied with this service, A1***** Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find, excellent access to the airport and very helpful staff "
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"My vehicle had obviously been parked in a place that the birds were able to have access to it by leaving there shit all over it. For this reason I marked you down for recommending to anyone else. I didn't complain at the time due to a late arrival, although an apology at the time would have been appreciated from your staff."
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2015

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"friendly staff, but a bit too far"
Confirmed purchase:
23 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Nice!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great overall, price could be cheaper. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient, prompt delivery/collection and cheapest around. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful, drop off and pick up very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As I have parked with them before I knew that I would not have any problems and I look forward to using them again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2015

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, highly recommend this service. Very friendly and helpful staff."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Had problems getting through on my return could not get any answer so had to ring another number and they managed to get me a answer and waited about 15 mins to be picked up Would use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service especially being so close to the terminal we were very happy with the drop off & pick up its so much easier we will be using your company every time we fly from now on "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No comment! Everything it's perfect! Thank you so much for your services! "
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"poor service"
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match