Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 541 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (541 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. I always use them."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, quick pleasant service dropping off and picking up vehicle, many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, mini bus ran straight to airport upon my early morning arrival and I was again picked up immediately once I came back late in the evening on a Sunday. Very quick check in and out procedure. Car was left parked and waiting for me at the front of the car park so I was able to drive straight out when I collected it. Cheaper than any other online car park I could find and would definitely use again. One point to note is the postcode supplied is a general postcode for the huge area around Stanstead airport and when I followed my sat nav I ended up out the front of the airport which is the wrong area but as soon as I telephoned Maple Manor they directed me."
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very handy. Takes all the hassle and guesswork out of airport parking. Will 100% use this service again"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. Value for money. Will recommend to friends and family. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"DISAPPOINTING!! When we arrived back at thisr car park; the driver exited our transit vehicle...moved to the rear of the vehicle...opened the tailgate...whereupon one of our two suitcases fell out of the vehicle...and onto the ground...upside down. The driver walked off and left the suitcase for me to retrieve upon my exiting the transit vehicle. We then moved our vehicle nearer the illuminated office...it was midnight...so we could check-out the external condition of our vehicle...any damage etc...only to be told that we had to move our vehicle away from nearish to, but NOT blocking, the entrance of the car park...so we did...only to be told that we had to move our vehicle again. This time I made it quite clear that I wanted to check out the external condition of our vehicle...and that that would be a short...hopefully...process...which it proved to be.So, just how are clients meant to examine their vehicles, at night, in this car park...when they arrive to collect same? DISAPPOINTING!! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"good service but staff need to be alot more friendly. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Staff very friendly on arrival, drivers very polite and friendly also dropped off and picked up very promptly.I felt confident that I had left my car in good hands."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Fab hassle free and quick to and from airport will certainly book again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"very satisfied."
Confirmed purchase:
21 February 2016

Published on:
19 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Went very smoothly. Very polite staff. Pleasantly surprised given that it was cheaper than anywhere else! Also very close to the airport. Will use it again. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I like to USE it again "
Confirmed purchase:
10 March 2016

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant! It was a very cold night when we returned to collect our car: it had been positioned in the car park to faciitate easy exit and the engine run to clear the windscreen. Recommended"
Confirmed purchase:
28 October 2015

Published on:
18 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very suttisfied with this service, A1***** Many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
01 December 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find, excellent access to the airport and very helpful staff "
Confirmed purchase:
24 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"My vehicle had obviously been parked in a place that the birds were able to have access to it by leaving there shit all over it. For this reason I marked you down for recommending to anyone else. I didn't complain at the time due to a late arrival, although an apology at the time would have been appreciated from your staff."
Confirmed purchase:
26 October 2015

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"friendly staff, but a bit too far"
Confirmed purchase:
23 October 2015

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very easy and efficient"
Confirmed purchase:
03 January 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Nice!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
17 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great overall, price could be cheaper. "
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match