Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 541 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (541 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very convenient, prompt delivery/collection and cheapest around. Will use again."
Confirmed purchase:
09 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful, drop off and pick up very efficient. "
Confirmed purchase:
08 March 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"As I have parked with them before I knew that I would not have any problems and I look forward to using them again in the future."
Confirmed purchase:
04 November 2015

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, highly recommend this service. Very friendly and helpful staff."
Confirmed purchase:
27 February 2016

Published on:
16 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Had problems getting through on my return could not get any answer so had to ring another number and they managed to get me a answer and waited about 15 mins to be picked up Would use them again "
Confirmed purchase:
03 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service especially being so close to the terminal we were very happy with the drop off & pick up its so much easier we will be using your company every time we fly from now on "
Confirmed purchase:
04 December 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"No comment! Everything it's perfect! Thank you so much for your services! "
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"poor service"
Confirmed purchase:
24 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"staff are very friendly,better price definetly use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find & staff friendly & help full. ."
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy to contact by phone, straight forward drop off and collection, and friendly staff - plus customer toilet available at drop off area. Price compared favourably to other quotes. Overall we were very impressed by our experience and would use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The arrival process went smoothly and was exactly what we booked and expected. A really pleasant (early) start to our short holiday. However the return process was unorganised, not managed well and not pleasant. Our flight was late arriving, instead of 4pm it landed at 9pm (weather in Sweden). I followed Maple Manor instructions and telephone the office once through passport and security controls. We joined a long queue on the road side. Each time a minibus pulled up people just rushed at it throwing bags and cases in the boot, on several occasions baggage travelled off in the minibus without its owner. There was no order, no register of who was next on the list to board. It needed to be organised. The hassled driver (a grey haired man) said they were a driver down and it was he who did all the drop offs and collections in the 45 minutes that we were standing there. My sister and I and a few other travellers decided the best approach was to let the pushers and aggressive passengers step right in front of us and board the bus and eventually we were the last to be picked up. Maple Manor must monitor flight arrival times and be use to late arrivals. I understand this can increase the number of passengers waiting on it's service and it may not have enough drivers at this point. Waiting in a queue is not the issue, the issue was the lack of control, register and order."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and fast collection/delivery. The only point I would make is that the directions for the car park don't allow for clients who are arriving from any other direction. For example, we came through Chelmsford and NOT the M11. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"After a little difficulty finding the location, it was efficient and good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2015

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and I would be using again!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2015

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, will use Maple Manor Parking as often as i need thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Fast, efficient, helpful and will certainly be using for our summer trip. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match