Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 533 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (533 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"staff are very friendly,better price definetly use again"
Confirmed purchase:
05 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very easy to find & staff friendly & help full. ."
Confirmed purchase:
21 November 2015

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Easy to contact by phone, straight forward drop off and collection, and friendly staff - plus customer toilet available at drop off area. Price compared favourably to other quotes. Overall we were very impressed by our experience and would use this company again."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"The arrival process went smoothly and was exactly what we booked and expected. A really pleasant (early) start to our short holiday. However the return process was unorganised, not managed well and not pleasant. Our flight was late arriving, instead of 4pm it landed at 9pm (weather in Sweden). I followed Maple Manor instructions and telephone the office once through passport and security controls. We joined a long queue on the road side. Each time a minibus pulled up people just rushed at it throwing bags and cases in the boot, on several occasions baggage travelled off in the minibus without its owner. There was no order, no register of who was next on the list to board. It needed to be organised. The hassled driver (a grey haired man) said they were a driver down and it was he who did all the drop offs and collections in the 45 minutes that we were standing there. My sister and I and a few other travellers decided the best approach was to let the pushers and aggressive passengers step right in front of us and board the bus and eventually we were the last to be picked up. Maple Manor must monitor flight arrival times and be use to late arrivals. I understand this can increase the number of passengers waiting on it's service and it may not have enough drivers at this point. Waiting in a queue is not the issue, the issue was the lack of control, register and order."
Confirmed purchase:
10 January 2016

Published on:
15 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Nice and easy "
Confirmed purchase:
30 January 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service and fast collection/delivery. The only point I would make is that the directions for the car park don't allow for clients who are arriving from any other direction. For example, we came through Chelmsford and NOT the M11. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good!!!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 February 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service"
Confirmed purchase:
02 March 2016

Published on:
14 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"After a little difficulty finding the location, it was efficient and good value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
16 December 2015

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Great service and I would be using again!"
Confirmed purchase:
14 December 2015

Published on:
13 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, will use Maple Manor Parking as often as i need thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
29 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service. Fast, efficient, helpful and will certainly be using for our summer trip. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very nice people,look after costumers good service."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Was very hesitant to begin with, but now feel very confident in their service and will defiantly be using them again. Made the holiday very stress free."
Confirmed purchase:
01 March 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"excellent service"
Confirmed purchase:
26 December 2015

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"A very smooth running company. Would highly recommend it. :)"
Confirmed purchase:
12 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"All was good just hard for me to find it, maybe its just me though but i think should be more signs to indicate where the car parking is."
Confirmed purchase:
04 January 2016

Published on:
12 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1.5/5
Rating score

"The attitude of the driver of the mini bus on collection from the airport was disgusting!..he was actually argueing with passengers..terrible customer service!! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 January 2016

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Would definately use again."
Confirmed purchase:
27 December 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I have booked my parking with Maple manor 3 times using this website for a period that varies between 2 weeks and 3 weeks. I'd recommend them and shall continue booking with them provided they keep the good work and hopefully improve the price. The staff are friendly and the parking is pretty close to the airport."
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2015

Published on:
11 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match