Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 533 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (533 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Good services for good value. Highly recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service. Efficient and friendly. Value for money"
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Simple and straight forward. Recommended and would happily use again."
Confirmed purchase:
31 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very efficient and the best value for car parking on the airport site. We did not have to wait more than 10 minutes for either pickup and the carpark is only a 7 minute drive from the terminal. Will definitely use again. Better than medium or long term parking."
Confirmed purchase:
30 March 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Have never used this company before, I was extremely satisfied- Dropped car off without any problems and taken to departures without any delay. On return was collected within five minutes after calling the office. Staff professional and polite. Would definitely use again and also recommend to family and friends. To be honest I found them much better than airport car leave service and will only be using this company from now. "
Confirmed purchase:
22 February 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great price and fast service. It could a bit better explain how to get there as it's a bit tricky. The postcode provided is totally inaccurate ."
Confirmed purchase:
02 April 2016

Published on:
18 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"We'll done "
Confirmed purchase:
08 April 2016

Published on:
14 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good for the money"
Confirmed purchase:
27 October 2015

Published on:
14 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Fair"
Confirmed purchase:
01 April 2016

Published on:
14 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Friendly driver, efficient stress free service - highly recommend!"
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2016

Published on:
14 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very quick and good Service "
Confirmed purchase:
02 November 2015

Published on:
13 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Brilliant service. Would not hesitate to recommend. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 April 2016

Published on:
12 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very pleased,we will always Park with you,fast, courteous and efficient, can't fault."
Confirmed purchase:
14 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, took me to the departures gate straight away, when I landed, the van was there so I got on and was taken straight back where my car was near the gate, ready to drive away. You could do with smartening up the portakabin and giving the impression that things were organised. When I visit, there's lots of people around being very busy, always interrupting each other and moving about but nobody seems to be in charge or in control. Everyone is rather abrupt. This is a minor complaint - the service is excellent."
Confirmed purchase:
19 February 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very satisfied with your service thankyou will use you again "
Confirmed purchase:
28 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"I was very happy with this company and will be using again soon. Thank you"
Confirmed purchase:
29 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service, On time and waiting for us. Will use again"
Confirmed purchase:
22 March 2016

Published on:
11 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"I was impressed with this service as it was much closer to the terminal than the long stay bus. We had a mini bus to ourselves on the way, and the shared minibus arrived quickly on our return and our car was ready."
Confirmed purchase:
20 March 2016

Published on:
10 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant in every way. Easy to find friendly staff and a very good drop off and pick up service"
Confirmed purchase:
18 December 2015

Published on:
09 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant! Easy Convenient!"
Confirmed purchase:
26 March 2016

Published on:
09 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match