Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 541 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (541 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"I can not fault Maple manor parking. They were superb. So friendly and helpful. so easy to find. Unloaded my car and put me at ease that my car was in safe hands, Very prompt service to the airport so friendly and helpful. They helped me with my luggage and advised on what to do as a first time traveler. I would definitely use them again. Excellent service."
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"The car park was very easy to find. However it was manic....cars everywhere, bags and people standing waiting for the minibus in spaces where cars should be. The staff were obviously stressed to the maximum and were not coping or directing particularly well with the incoming cars and it all seemed chaotic. We waited for 25 minutes in the freezing cold for the minibus to collect us which I felt was too long. We had flown in very early in the morning and it was cold and dark and we were asked to wait on the roadside with no shelter."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Terrific find! We've always used Pink Elephant before, and it's OK, but Maple Manor is measurably cheaper and the whole process is effortless. Thoroughly recommend, and will be back next trip to Stansted."
Confirmed purchase:
07 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very helpful staff "
Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2016

Published on:
03 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"We've used maples twice know and found it to be puite convenient. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent Service & value"
Confirmed purchase:
25 May 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great value parking but delayed getting back as one of the pick vans was needing repair. Have used before with no trouble so I would use them again."
Confirmed purchase:
17 March 2016

Published on:
02 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Is great to use them service very happy with the simply park"
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"great quick and easy service!"
Confirmed purchase:
19 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"unfriendly driver didnt assist with luggage"
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"No too bad. "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
30 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good and well organised "
Confirmed purchase:
25 April 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service, hassle free, easy to book. Everything done exactly as we were told it would be done!! Will definately use the service again"
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great and helpful service. "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
26 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Our car gearbox was damaged. Someone had obviously been driving recklessly with our car"
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
25 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.7/5
Rating score

Confirmed purchase:
08 May 2016

Published on:
25 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"No hanging around on arrival, on return we rang in just as a bus arrived, very quick and easy."
Confirmed purchase:
11 May 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Brilliant car park staff very efficient helpful & friendly would recommend to everyone. Already told friends & family. "
Confirmed purchase:
12 May 2016

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Really close to the drop off area. Friendly staff and nice, clean and new vans"
Confirmed purchase:
06 November 2015

Published on:
24 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very efficient, no trouble with either drop off or pick up. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
09 May 2016

Published on:
23 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match