Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 533 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (533 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Fantastic work team hard work staff. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I received dusty car "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't find my booking Peter"
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An affordable car park with excellent customer service highly recommend. Well done guys."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service ... VERY efficient we were in and out in minutes. Would use it again. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Directions easy to find. polite and efficient drop off. On return we phoned and we was impressed with the speed I. Which they collected us. Good drivers and helpful with our luggage Very good service would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good value for money, very easy booking process and entry and exit process. Very close to the airport. The directions on the website are slightly confusion however! "
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Really pleased. No waiting around. Fast efficient service. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2016

Published on:
30 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service... Helpful staffs... I will take their service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2016

Published on:
29 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, really close to the airport as opposed to some off site airport parking, uncomplicated smooth drop off and pick up. Great value, efficient and will be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
29 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient and quick service. Our pickup was waiting for us when we left the airport, just what you need after a long flight. Thanks!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2016

Published on:
28 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.2/5
Rating score

"My car got scratched, and i realized that about an hour i left the premises. Not happy at all. also rude staff - they wont say a word."
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2016

Published on:
27 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"service was great apart form waiting in the cold for a transfer. "
Confirmed purchase:
25 January 2016

Published on:
27 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service , will be using again"
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
27 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Great value "
Confirmed purchase:
20 April 2016

Published on:
27 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Might be a idea to check cars for existing scratches on owners vecials, my spare tyre cover had a new scratch straight across which somebody tried to cover over. Do you do a loyalty card for returning customers? Would be really interested if you do, all in all fantastic service, so happy l found u."
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
25 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"good service all round"
Confirmed purchase:
17 February 2016

Published on:
22 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"brilliant "
Confirmed purchase:
13 April 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Perfect start and end to my holiday thanks to Maple Manor Parking."
Confirmed purchase:
08 February 2016

Published on:
20 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match