Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 541 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (541 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, no issues with car once returned from holiday. £10 cheaper that the next rival. A minibus is supplied to and from the airport so no need to worry about any extra costs. Would defornately use this service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
28 April 2016

Published on:
10 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"My only complaint is that I cleaned the car the day I dropped it off but when I returned it was covered in sand/dust just a bit annoying "
Confirmed purchase:
04 May 2016

Published on:
10 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Everything was well executed"
Confirmed purchase:
03 May 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"Had to wait 40 minutes on my car. Arrived home and window was broken in my car which wasn't done before. Refunded half of what I paid but doesn't make up for broken window "
Confirmed purchase:
27 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Excellent service from all staff, paper floor mat used in car to protect my mat when moving the vehicle, prompt delivery and collection to the airport, could not fault the service."
Confirmed purchase:
12 February 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great location and very quick turnaround both to and from the airport "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"real value for money on time looking foward using them again"
Confirmed purchase:
02 May 2016

Published on:
09 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Have used before and will use again, convenient for terminal and great service"
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Fantastic work team hard work staff. Thank you."
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"I received dusty car "
Confirmed purchase:
30 April 2016

Published on:
07 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.5/5
Rating score

"Couldn't find my booking Peter"
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"An affordable car park with excellent customer service highly recommend. Well done guys."
Confirmed purchase:
01 May 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"perfect"
Confirmed purchase:
06 February 2016

Published on:
06 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Great service ... VERY efficient we were in and out in minutes. Would use it again. "
Confirmed purchase:
29 April 2016

Published on:
03 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Directions easy to find. polite and efficient drop off. On return we phoned and we was impressed with the speed I. Which they collected us. Good drivers and helpful with our luggage Very good service would use again "
Confirmed purchase:
15 February 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good value for money, very easy booking process and entry and exit process. Very close to the airport. The directions on the website are slightly confusion however! "
Confirmed purchase:
21 April 2016

Published on:
01 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Really pleased. No waiting around. Fast efficient service. Would recommend."
Confirmed purchase:
07 April 2016

Published on:
30 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Excellent service... Helpful staffs... I will take their service again. "
Confirmed purchase:
23 April 2016

Published on:
29 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, really close to the airport as opposed to some off site airport parking, uncomplicated smooth drop off and pick up. Great value, efficient and will be using again. "
Confirmed purchase:
19 April 2016

Published on:
29 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Efficient and quick service. Our pickup was waiting for us when we left the airport, just what you need after a long flight. Thanks!"
Confirmed purchase:
22 April 2016

Published on:
28 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match