Reviews - Maple Parking - Stansted Airport

We have collected 533 reviews for Stansted airport parking with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5.

        (533 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

A shuttle bus runs on demand and 3 minute journey to the Airport


Reviews

5/5
Rating score

"Very good service "
Confirmed purchase:
10 February 2016

Published on:
05 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great car park, easily accessible and very quick drop off and pick up, would definitely use again and recommend to others. "
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very close to the airport and was quick and easy."
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"quick and efficient."
Confirmed purchase:
27 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"very prompt service."
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
04 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good service, friendly staff "
Confirmed purchase:
24 March 2016

Published on:
01 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Staff were really friendly. Drop and pick up at the airport was really quick."
Confirmed purchase:
25 March 2016

Published on:
01 April 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Helpful & efficient service. Very happy & I'd definitely use again."
Confirmed purchase:
29 January 2016

Published on:
30 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Good service , will use again in the future - a quick service and friendly "
Confirmed purchase:
06 March 2016

Published on:
29 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Wonderful easy process"
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
26 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Once again everything spot on will book again for September"
Confirmed purchase:
06 January 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Good value for money and staff friendly. Recommend them."
Confirmed purchase:
18 October 2015

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service. I always use them."
Confirmed purchase:
11 February 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Easy to find, quick pleasant service dropping off and picking up vehicle, many thanks."
Confirmed purchase:
02 February 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

5/5
Rating score

"Great service, mini bus ran straight to airport upon my early morning arrival and I was again picked up immediately once I came back late in the evening on a Sunday. Very quick check in and out procedure. Car was left parked and waiting for me at the front of the car park so I was able to drive straight out when I collected it. Cheaper than any other online car park I could find and would definitely use again. One point to note is the postcode supplied is a general postcode for the huge area around Stanstead airport and when I followed my sat nav I ended up out the front of the airport which is the wrong area but as soon as I telephoned Maple Manor they directed me."
Confirmed purchase:
25 February 2016

Published on:
23 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4/5
Rating score

"Very handy. Takes all the hassle and guesswork out of airport parking. Will 100% use this service again"
Confirmed purchase:
16 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Very good service. Value for money. Will recommend to friends and family. Will definitely use again"
Confirmed purchase:
15 March 2016

Published on:
22 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2.5/5
Rating score

"DISAPPOINTING!! When we arrived back at thisr car park; the driver exited our transit vehicle...moved to the rear of the vehicle...opened the tailgate...whereupon one of our two suitcases fell out of the vehicle...and onto the ground...upside down. The driver walked off and left the suitcase for me to retrieve upon my exiting the transit vehicle. We then moved our vehicle nearer the illuminated office...it was midnight...so we could check-out the external condition of our vehicle...any damage etc...only to be told that we had to move our vehicle away from nearish to, but NOT blocking, the entrance of the car park...so we did...only to be told that we had to move our vehicle again. This time I made it quite clear that I wanted to check out the external condition of our vehicle...and that that would be a short...hopefully...process...which it proved to be.So, just how are clients meant to examine their vehicles, at night, in this car park...when they arrive to collect same? DISAPPOINTING!! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 February 2016

Published on:
24 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3.2/5
Rating score

"good service but staff need to be alot more friendly. Thanks"
Confirmed purchase:
23 February 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"Staff very friendly on arrival, drivers very polite and friendly also dropped off and picked up very promptly.I felt confident that I had left my car in good hands."
Confirmed purchase:
07 March 2016

Published on:
21 March 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match