Reviews - Paige Airport Parking - Luton Airport

We have collected 167 reviews for Luton airport parking with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

        (167 reviews)

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

Shuttle runs every 20 minutes


Reviews

4.2/5
Rating score

"Friendly staff and if flying from Luton again, will use again, thank you! "
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2016

Published on:
16 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.5/5
Rating score

"We did have quite a long wait before the transit van took off - over 30 mins And we had quite a long wait when we arrived at the airport on the way back - poss 30 mins. We might have been unlucky . Staff were super nice ."
Confirmed purchase:
09 June 2016

Published on:
15 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

2/5
Rating score

"Arrival was OK, the driver was friendly & helpful. However the pick up was far from good. We had to wait sometime along with a number of other people. When the bus arrived the driver was surly & in no way apologetic for the delay. Other passengers where complaining & his only retort was that he was not sure he could get everyone in anyway, which then started passengers competing for places. My travel companion requires special assistance fortunately the airport staff had left her the wheelchair to sit in(suggests that they knew something about Paige Parking) the driver did not extend the steps to accommodate her, fortunately two gentlemen helped her on board & she had to endure the indignity of sitting on the floor of the minibus to get out again, I would suggest that the company looks at their diversity policy. When we returned to our car the drivers foot well was absolutely filthy with mud & stones & the audio system had been tampered with & was not working. Rest assured we will not be using Paige Parking again & we will not be recommending the company to anyone."
Confirmed purchase:
24 May 2016

Published on:
13 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

3/5
Rating score

"Pick up from airport with one minibus and over 30 people in a queue. Waiting in rain for 40 minutes and ended up getting a taxi for £18 to avoid to scramble to get on the bus Drop off was fine but pick up after getting off a 4 hour flight was not acceptable "
Confirmed purchase:
20 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

1/5
Rating score

"The service was very bad, travelling alone as I did, the drop off and drive to the airport was fine. But when I arrived back at Luton I phoned the number to be picked up at least 12 times to be told that there was no-one available to take my call, it then went to voice mail and was told the box was full. I then called the 0800 number and still no answer, once I got over to the pick up area there was a massive queue of people waiting to be picked up. The driver said there would be another bus along in 20 minutes but as I was so far down the queue, I would have had to wait for the next two buses to turn up. In the end I had to get a taxi to the car park and pay £20 I then had to collect my car myself from where it was parked."
Confirmed purchase:
23 May 2016

Published on:
01 June 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.7/5
Rating score

"Very good "
Confirmed purchase:
22 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

4.2/5
Rating score

"Overall everything was good. I have just felt sorry for 2 of your team members who had to deal with many customers on busy Monday bank holiday. You need more staff to deal with 10 people. Not sure that I will use your service once again. We had to wait over 30 minutes to pick up the car. As I said I'm not blaming your staff they couldn't do anything more with the amount of people and not knowing where are people's cars."
Confirmed purchase:
21 May 2016

Published on:
31 May 2016
Value for money
Staff friendliness
Arrival and exit process
Would you recommend?

Search

  • Great Value
  • Price Match